Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ADHD / challenging behaviour
bought this for my 4yr old son, who has challenging behaviour and often finds it hard to concentrate on things for long. when he saw it was toy story he looked at the box for a few seconds threw the lid aside and compleated the puzzle in just under an hour without looking at the picture again. hes done it several times since, and loves it thanks Ravensburger.
Published 20 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Found this a bit tough for four years recommendation
The jigsaw is fine but the four year recommendation is not. Our son soon lost interest as it was too much for him. This is a tough one and even adults are challenged to get this done!
Published 22 months ago by C Stoltz


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ADHD / challenging behaviour, 20 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Toy Story 100 PC Puzzle (Toy)
bought this for my 4yr old son, who has challenging behaviour and often finds it hard to concentrate on things for long. when he saw it was toy story he looked at the box for a few seconds threw the lid aside and compleated the puzzle in just under an hour without looking at the picture again. hes done it several times since, and loves it thanks Ravensburger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars disney toy story 100 pc puzzle, 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Toy Story 100 PC Puzzle (Toy)
my little boy loves this puzzle. Hes only 3 so the pieces are just a nice size for his little fingers. I would definitely buy more of this type
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fairly okay, 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Toy Story 100 PC Puzzle (Toy)
My son is 7 year old. It is little complex for his age. I finished most of it , but it was good fun for him to watch. HE then painted it by himself. There are very small tiny parts tho, you just simply can't get them off the frame.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hours of fun., 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Toy Story 100 PC Puzzle (Toy)
My son loves this. He is nearly and found it the right level of challenging. Nice and big too, so it helps a child to try and visualise the pieces easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 14 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Toy Story 100 PC Puzzle (Toy)
My grandchildren absolutely love jigsaws and ravensburger ones are always a good standard, with pieces a good size.
Arrive in really good time too,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality puzzle, 20 Sep 2013
By 
finex (Bristol, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Toy Story 100 PC Puzzle (Toy)
Bought this for my 3 1/2 year old, who is obsessed with jigsaws and Toy Story. I've deducted one star because a few pieces have had bits tear off. However, I'm sure that it's mainly down to my boy being a bit too enthusiastic with it. For four year olds that could be more careful, I'm sure it would be fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good choice, 31 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Toy Story 100 PC Puzzle (Toy)
Bought this puzzle for the folks at a retirement home, where it's proved quite popular. The XXL pieces are easy to handle and, with only 100 pieces, the jigsaw doesn't take too long to complete.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good for a 7 year old, 17 April 2013
By 
S. Bailey (France) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Toy Story 100 PC Puzzle (Toy)
Quite tricky for 7 year old, but with a bit of grandparent help, completed with a high degree of self satisfaction
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Would Recommend, 3 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Toy Story 100 PC Puzzle (Toy)
Bought for my 3.5 yr old daughter. It is quite a large puzzle once completed so you will need a big working space for it. The size of the pieces are very easy for her to handle. The picture also enables her to identify which piece of the she is looking at. Other puzzles often have large expanses of one colour which makes it harder to put together but this one is hard enough to keep her working but easy enough for her to persevere and enjoy doing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Toy Story 100 PC Puzzle (Toy)
Good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Disney Toy Story 100 PC Puzzle
£7.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews