Customer Reviews


94 Reviews
5 star:
 (77)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars seat belt extender
I can only say that this item made my travel on an areoplane a much more comfortable experience!!! I used it on a monach flight to Lesbos and had no trouble attaching it to the plane seatbelt also this saved the issue of asking the flight attendant for one of there's! It is very good quality and very neat and easy to use I received it promptly so highly recommend the...
Published on 24 Jun 2011 by mummymac

versus
10 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Works if you don't get caught!
I am a lady size 22 and wore this on an easyjet flight outbound with no problem it fitted perfectly and I felt like a normal human being. On the way back home however, I was spotted wearing it by a flight attendant who swiftly asked me to replace it with a wonderful bright orange one. To say I was gutted was an understatement I was devastated and so embarrassed I spent...
Published 20 months ago by girlyfromwales


‹ Previous | 1 2 310 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 27 Sep 2013
By 
Andrew Ramsay - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Airplane Seat Belt Extender - AirCraft Airline - Fits all Airplanes
perfect - exactly as required. - god knows why i have to write and extra fifteen words to keep amazon happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 22 Sep 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Airplane Seat Belt Extender - AirCraft Airline - Fits all Airplanes
I was fed up asking for an extension belt on the plane, and they are such a bright colour, awful and embarrasing. But now I have bought this extension my flying life has changed. Dont need to tell anyone and it is black just like the plane's own so noone needs to know, so thankyou amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Airplane Seat Belt Extender - AirCraft Airline - Fits all Airplanes
I chose this because the regular seat belt either felt uncomfortably tight or didn't fit.
Used and liked on 2 flights since purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Safe, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Airplane Seat Belt Extender - AirCraft Airline - Fits all Airplanes
Flying with Easy Jet, I didn't know if they would charge for an extension, so this was bonus, worked just fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Saves all that worry, 7 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Airplane Seat Belt Extender - AirCraft Airline - Fits all Airplanes
No longer do I have to worry as I wait to board the plane whether the seat belt will be long enough - sometimes they are and sometimes not. Now - with my extender I can simply sit down, attach it and then tighten the belt to fit comfortably.

The belt has a fell of quality and comes is a small carry pouch.

It arrived very quickly and was packaged so it would come through the letter box so no messing about with delivery cards and having to go any collect it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars no more asking, 7 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Airplane Seat Belt Extender - AirCraft Airline - Fits all Airplanes
it does exactly the same as the plane ones do but its all yours ....well worth every penny . if u need one for a jouney byy one now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars seat extender, 20 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Airplane Seat Belt Extender - AirCraft Airline - Fits all Airplanes
always the good service and the seat belt was delivered on time, the seat belt was well made strong enough, would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 12 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Airplane Seat Belt Extender - AirCraft Airline - Fits all Airplanes
this is great strong and very well made recommend it and comes with a carry pouch adds about a meter to airline belts
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Saves Embarrassment!, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Airplane Seat Belt Extender - AirCraft Airline - Fits all Airplanes
Great product if you're a little wider than average and hate the embarrassment of having to ask the flight attendants for an extension piece.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 9 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Airplane Seat Belt Extender - AirCraft Airline - Fits all Airplanes
I have recently returned from holiday - no longer the embarrassment of asking for a seat belt extension and receiving a bright orange one from the steward, I discreetly used my own black belt extension. Not even the steward/stewardess noticed that I had an extension. Well done, I can't wait to use it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 310 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Airplane Seat Belt Extender - AirCraft Airline - Fits all Airplanes
£10.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews