Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A small taste of violet tanzanite
At first, I was surprised at how small they were. But then I realised that this colour of tanzanite would be much more expensive if I could have found them on larger earrings, I was glad to receive that which I was willing to pay. Many thanks for beautiful product.
Published 13 months ago by yiannoulla nicolaou

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Tanzanite studs
I found a bit on the small side. They seemed larger on the picture.They are quite nice though and comfortable to wear
Published 23 months ago by Mrs. P. M. C. Brantjes


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A small taste of violet tanzanite, 7 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 9ct Yellow Gold Tanzanite Oval Stud Earrings (Jewellery)
At first, I was surprised at how small they were. But then I realised that this colour of tanzanite would be much more expensive if I could have found them on larger earrings, I was glad to receive that which I was willing to pay. Many thanks for beautiful product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Oval Stud Earrings, 24 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 9ct Yellow Gold Tanzanite Oval Stud Earrings (Jewellery)
They arrived very quickly.
Price very good.
Regrettably these were a lot smaller in size than I had hoped for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Tanzanite studs, 3 Jan 2013
By 
Mrs. P. M. C. Brantjes (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 9ct Yellow Gold Tanzanite Oval Stud Earrings (Jewellery)
I found a bit on the small side. They seemed larger on the picture.They are quite nice though and comfortable to wear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Tanzanite, 30 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 9ct Yellow Gold Tanzanite Oval Stud Earrings (Jewellery)
Somewhat smaller than I expected,even though I'd checked the dimensions before I placed the order. but still very pretty and quite good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Tanzanite stud ear rings, 15 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 9ct Yellow Gold Tanzanite Oval Stud Earrings (Jewellery)
This was a very pretty little piece of jewellery which I ordered together with matching pendant. The original order got lost in the post (it was subsequently returned to Amazon as "non deliverable" for some strange reason). However, on reporting the non-arrival of the original order, Amazon speedily arranged to replace the order and also upgraded the postal choice from Super Saver to First Class at no extra expense to me. I was very impressed with the service that Amazon provided, and I am happy to recommend Amazon to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Suitable Gift, 18 Nov 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 9ct Yellow Gold Tanzanite Oval Stud Earrings (Jewellery)
My wife adores them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars really really small., 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 9ct Yellow Gold Tanzanite Oval Stud Earrings (Jewellery)
I did read the other reviews before buying these, and the size was mentioned, but not until they arrived did I appreciate just exactly how REALLY SMALL these are. Please don't misunderstand, I know tanzanite is expensive, so for the money I do realise I wouldn't be getting a lot, but it was still a surprise. One other point, to my eyes, one appeared slightly missized to the other, not quite an equal match. The do have a lovely colour though, the picture really is quite accurate for that aspect, but do be aware these are, well, not to put too fine a point on it, tiny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

9ct Yellow Gold Tanzanite Oval Stud Earrings
£43.95
Not in stock; order now and we'll deliver when available
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews