Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars8
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 May 2011
Whenever I hear this song I just can't get it out of my head. It's upbeat, dark but makes me happy! First heard it in An American Werewolf in London (An American Werewolf In London - Special Edition [DVD]) but I'm sure I've heard in things like Supernatural and the occasional advert. Great song and great music but unfortunately the only Creedence Clearwater Revival song I know!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2011
Being a fan of the movie "American Werewolf In London", you simply have to listen to this song. Wonderful. Stands the test of time very well indeed.
33 comments|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
One of those songs you never forget, and always sing along with whenever you hear it.A song with dark overtones. It carries its age well,and cannot really be categorized.See for yourself!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
Classic Tune, If you love An American Werewolf in London you will love this track as plays big part in one of the scenes in the film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
Difficult to buy older tracks now, without buying a whole bunch of others that I don't want, so downloading is a great option.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
CLEAR AND PRECISE SOUND SAID IT ONCE SAY IT AGAIN TOP QUALITY BRINGS BACK GREAT MEMORIES OF DAYS GONE BYE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
just a great track and i have it as my ringtone guess i'm just an oldie at heart which is true
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
i just like the song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)