Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 July 2014
This review is from: Pony Knitting Stitch Holder - Medium (Kitchen & Home)
Pleased with the item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Works Well, 5 Mar 2014
By 
Mrs. Angela READ "Maturegrad" (Devizes, Wiltshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pony Knitting Stitch Holder - Medium (Kitchen & Home)
All my old stitch holders were needing to be replaced and this one does the job excellently. I will be getting more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As described, 21 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pony Knitting Stitch Holder - Medium (Kitchen & Home)
Its as described a stitch holder and is invaluable for novice knitters like me. Good price too and fast delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars pony knit stitch holder, 15 Oct 2013
By 
Ms Cs Territt (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pony Knitting Stitch Holder - Medium (Kitchen & Home)
This came well within the date of order and is exactly as described and does the job , no more worry of dropping stitches at last
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars simple but good, 3 Jun 2013
By 
Ms. J. Aitken (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pony Knitting Stitch Holder - Medium (Kitchen & Home)
I haven't really had cause to use this yet but I'm sure it does exactly what it's meant to - failing that I can create man-sized nappies for a Halloween costume if needed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Medium Stitch holder, 16 May 2013
By 
Mrs. Christabel J. Cowley (HEREFORDSHIRE, ENGLAND) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pony Knitting Stitch Holder - Medium (Kitchen & Home)
A very useful item amongst my knitting equipment. I have had to start from scratch with needles, etc as I gave all my things away which I have regretted especially having to start with everything all over it is very costly!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Useful item that does what it says!, 13 April 2013
By 
Suebecca (Essex England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pony Knitting Stitch Holder - Medium (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this stitch holder as I am making quite a detailed cardigan for a friend's new baby. The stitch holder is easy to use and the stitches go on easily and are held without sliding off. Good product which does what it says!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Knitting Stitch Holder, 3 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pony Knitting Stitch Holder - Medium (Kitchen & Home)
very good, useful, handy, every knitter should have one of these holders, it's an item that you do need at some time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars knitting stitch holder, 7 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pony Knitting Stitch Holder - Medium (Kitchen & Home)
Brilliant... put my knitting in the holder recently cos i start to knit other knitting scarf. Its so useful to save to lose stitches.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as advertised, 3 Feb 2013
By 
M. Leonor Calaça "Leonor" (Portugal) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pony Knitting Stitch Holder - Medium (Kitchen & Home)
I'm quite happy with this product, delivery was quick and the stitch holder does exactly what it's supposed to. There are several sizes available, so just make sure you order the right one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pony Knitting Stitch Holder - Medium
£1.58
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews