Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars foil centrepiece-Pink Happy 18th Birthday.
I bought one of these for my daughter's 16th Birthday. She loved it so I purchased the 18th one too for her Birthday party next year. This is a lovely decoration. It stands up well and is sturdy. I put this on the desert table at her party and it looked really effective. Very pretty.
Published on 16 Aug. 2011 by mum of teenagers

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and cheerful
Came quickly and is pink and shiny but more insignificant than I was hoping. Having said that there isn't much else on the market and it was cheap - my daughter seemed to like it and it is (1 month later) still sitting on a shelf in her bedroom. Cheap and cheerful.
Published on 5 Jan. 2013 by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars foil centrepiece-Pink Happy 18th Birthday., 16 Aug. 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: FOIL CENTREPIECE - PINK HAPPY 18TH BIRTHDAY (Toy)
I bought one of these for my daughter's 16th Birthday. She loved it so I purchased the 18th one too for her Birthday party next year. This is a lovely decoration. It stands up well and is sturdy. I put this on the desert table at her party and it looked really effective. Very pretty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My 18th, 5 Mar. 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FOIL CENTREPIECE - PINK HAPPY 18TH BIRTHDAY (Toy)
I bought three of these for my 18th party - I was so pleased when they arrived, they looked absolutely amazing when they were all straightened out and looked amazing and sparkly under the light - great value and perfect for when you dont want loads of sequins all over the floor to clean up, but still want some sparkle on your tables!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and cheerful, 5 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FOIL CENTREPIECE - PINK HAPPY 18TH BIRTHDAY (Toy)
Came quickly and is pink and shiny but more insignificant than I was hoping. Having said that there isn't much else on the market and it was cheap - my daughter seemed to like it and it is (1 month later) still sitting on a shelf in her bedroom. Cheap and cheerful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 18th Birthday Centrepiece, 22 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FOIL CENTREPIECE - PINK HAPPY 18TH BIRTHDAY (Toy)
I love this product as I have previously purchased the 50th birthday centrepiece for my mums birthday and they are all absolutely perfect they just make any table look extra special at birthday parties and the price is really reasonable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun birthday decoration, 17 May 2013
By 
Janey Noble (Oxfordshire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FOIL CENTREPIECE - PINK HAPPY 18TH BIRTHDAY (Toy)
We bought this fun birthday item for our granddaughters 18th birthday party. It's fun inexpensive and makes a very pretty centrepiece. It also came in useful for the "youngsters" party as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars LOOKS GOOD AS TABLE DISPLAYS, 17 April 2013
By 
LYNN (liverpool) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FOIL CENTREPIECE - PINK HAPPY 18TH BIRTHDAY (Toy)
THESE REALLY DO AD TO ANY PARTY TABLE, THEY ARE BRIGHT AND SHINY, WHEN YOU RECEIVE THEM OPEN THEM UP AND ARRANGE THEM . REALLY PLEASED WITH THIS ITEM, MATCHED ALL OTHER PARTY ITEMS.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars pink 18th centrepiece, 8 May 2014
By 
Paula Norton (sheffield. UK.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FOIL CENTREPIECE - PINK HAPPY 18TH BIRTHDAY (Toy)
Arrived well packaged,quick delivery,looked better than expected,good price and granddaughter loved it, nice Birthday surprise/keepsake for her and looked good on restaurant table.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars After alot of rearranging they can look good as centre piece, 22 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FOIL CENTREPIECE - PINK HAPPY 18TH BIRTHDAY (Toy)
I've bought various ones of these over the years and find them very out of shape with the way they are packaged! After alot of rearranging they can look good as centre piece.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved them, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FOIL CENTREPIECE - PINK HAPPY 18TH BIRTHDAY (Toy)
Ordered these for my daughter's 18th birthday and were very pleased with them. Certainly helped decorate the tables just disappointed I couldn't order more than 2.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Centrepiece, 2 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FOIL CENTREPIECE - PINK HAPPY 18TH BIRTHDAY (Toy)
I thought this was ok thought it might of been a bit bigger
Was a little small although it was nice it would of stood out
More if it was bigger
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

FOIL CENTREPIECE - PINK HAPPY 18TH BIRTHDAY
£2.90
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews