Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
29
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 May 2013
I ordered this wrapping paper because I had bought everything 'Snow White' for my friend's daughter. I couldn't find a 'Snow White only' wrapping paper but this paper has an image of Snow White printed on it (as well as other princesses). Great seller - paper arrived super fast and I was kept informed as to when it would be sent out. Very good price for two sheets and two tags too. I would recommend and would buy from this seller again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2012
What can one say about wrapping paper, but this product is good quality paper, and had the right design for my 4 year old granddaughter.
Wish the sheets were larger, but one can't have everything.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
The wrapping paper itself is of good quality but it was delivered in such a small envelope. The packet had been folded twice to get it into this tiny envelope which also meant that the gift tags were bent in half. Really disappointed it turned up like this as its for my daughters birthday to wrap up her new Belle dress.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Searched around quite a few shops for girls wrapping paper but to no avail. Got it on the internet. The paper is very good quality and the delivery was excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
Perfect wrapping paper for a princess mad little girl, very fast delivery lovely colourful paper, would definatley recommend. Also comes with 2 sheets and 2 tags.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2015
Very pleased. Arrived perfectly packaged and sooner than I thought. The design wasn't the same as the image shown. It was nicer. Very happy. Would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2012
Really strong wrapping paper. Excellent quality. Brilliant price and pleased my own princess no end! Think she liked it more than the gift I wrapped!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
not the paper shown on here, mine is different, in fact better, mine has dancing princesses with garden scenes behind them, will be ordering more!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2011
This is very good quality paper.. My little girl loves all the princesses on it. Would recommend this for any Disney princess lover
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2012
I reecived this in the time frame specified. The gift wrap is perfect and exactly what I expected. Would definitely purchase again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)