Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent transaction, 26 Nov 2010
This review is from: Rubber Wood Letter Rack (Kitchen & Home)
This is a solid and functional part of my kitchen I now know what needs dealt with. and what has been dealt with....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Letters well racked, 8 Jun 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubber Wood Letter Rack (Kitchen & Home)
Without getting overly complex, it's a rack that you put letters in! Sizewise it fits the bill and the bills fit it, albeit the ability to pay the bills has not yet been included in it's repertoire . Rubberwood is a good hardwood so it should be able to put up with life's little knocks and the front carving is clear and well proportioned. All in all your letters will be well racked for a long time to come.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 2 Feb 2011
This review is from: Rubber Wood Letter Rack (Kitchen & Home)
This product is fantastic and really good value for money. It looks so good I even have it on show in the kitchen. I had searched all over trying to find a nice letter rack at a reasonable price. This is my first purchase through Amazon and I'm really impressed, prompt delivery and great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A solid piece of craftmanship in natural wood, 6 April 2011
This review is from: Rubber Wood Letter Rack (Kitchen & Home)
Rubber Wood Letter Rack
I was looking for a natural wood product at a reasonable price and this ticked all the boxes. It is fairly substantial and holds a large quantity of letters. It is also a pleasant rustic-looking object. Just what I wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great item - great price - great service, 14 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubber Wood Letter Rack (Kitchen & Home)
Super quick delivery, quality item, worth every penny. Does the job of tidying my many envelopes on the side in the kitchen and looks tidier already!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really lovely, 31 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubber Wood Letter Rack (Kitchen & Home)
I have given this item a 5 star rating because I really do kove it. It is a lovely quality itrm that is really lovely to hold. The big bold engraved letters is very clean and sharp. Just a good quality item all round.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubber Wood Letter Rack (Kitchen & Home)
Exactly as described, I needed something wooden, pale and understated. this was very cheap so I wasn't expecting that much but I am very impressed as its well finished, blends in with my colour scheme in the study perfectly and does what its meant to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just what i needed, 22 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubber Wood Letter Rack (Kitchen & Home)
Arrived well packed, lovely looking letter rack nice and solid and enough room for many letters. Much tidier and all in the same place. Thankyou
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars handy and looks nice, 10 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubber Wood Letter Rack (Kitchen & Home)
Fantastic great value for money, arrived promptly and look lovely in my house. I would definitely recommend this to my friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice looking letter rack, 28 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rubber Wood Letter Rack (Kitchen & Home)
Looks fine on my kitchen windowsill. Keeps papers/bills etc nice and tidy and isn't too big. Looks like it is made well too. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rubber Wood Letter Rack
Rubber Wood Letter Rack by The Housewares Brand
6.75
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews