Customer Reviews


184 Reviews
5 star:
 (136)
4 star:
 (29)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars There batteries........ enough said!
A 5 pack of 23AE 12V batteries, I need them for a photographic flash radio slave system, the pack of 5 was my best option as I needed 2 straight away and have 3 as spares. They work really well and I'll be buying more in the future.
Published on 22 May 2010 by A. Kerr

versus
6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars doorbell battery
I am very disappointed with these batteries, i have to keep changing them every 4-5 days. I won't be purchasing these again sorry.
Published on 22 Oct 2010 by marge


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars There batteries........ enough said!, 22 May 2010
By 
A. Kerr "AKP Images" (North Wales (UK)) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 Pack x GP Alkaline 23AE 12V (Electronics)
A 5 pack of 23AE 12V batteries, I need them for a photographic flash radio slave system, the pack of 5 was my best option as I needed 2 straight away and have 3 as spares. They work really well and I'll be buying more in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars battery review, 25 Sep 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 Pack x GP Alkaline 23AE 12V (Electronics)
fast service ,good price very good batteries
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice price, great service, 3 April 2011
By 
P. D. Willetts (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 Pack x GP Alkaline 23AE 12V (Electronics)
I bought these at the same time as I bought my door bell (the bell push takes this type of battery). Good to say they arrived before the bell did, Very nice price compared to the High Street, and great delivery too. No complaints from me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 5 Pack x GP Alkaline 23AE 12V, 13 Feb 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 Pack x GP Alkaline 23AE 12V (Electronics)
Does the job. Cheaper than buying one from the shops, not including petrol money.
Excellent service, very quick postage.:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good service, 6 Dec 2010
By 
D. C. Buchanan (Sandhurst, Berkshire, South England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 5 Pack x GP Alkaline 23AE 12V (Electronics)
Before I blinked the batteries were on my doorstep. Good value and do not think I will have to purchase for a few years!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good price good product, 18 Aug 2010
By 
This review is from: 5 Pack x GP Alkaline 23AE 12V (Electronics)
paying 2.50 each locally I thought I would give these a try and they are every bit as good and a fraction of the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars You can't go wrong, 18 Jun 2010
By 
J. Pye (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 5 Pack x GP Alkaline 23AE 12V (Electronics)
Why pay more for 1 when you can get 5 postage free! Spot on and delivered next day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Value Battteries, 5 Nov 2010
This review is from: 5 Pack x GP Alkaline 23AE 12V (Electronics)
These Batteries are good value for money. Quick dispatch and great service . will buy again sometime.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 23 amp 12v batteries, 14 Aug 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 Pack x GP Alkaline 23AE 12V (Electronics)
I was rather apprehensive when ordering this item, as it is not a battery I normally use. It was for rather a special item, which I use daily and couldn't really afford to be without. However, this website was very well organised and easy to understand, and the batteries are exactly the right ones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good batteries, low price, 9 Feb 2013
By 
luke997 - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5 Pack x GP Alkaline 23AE 12V (Electronics)
Needed batteries for the door bell, these worked fine.

Good brand batteries with long shelf life for a good price - can't go wrong..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

5 Pack x GP Alkaline 23AE 12V
2.16
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews