Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars made a happy christmas
this was bought as a christmas gift for our grandson, who loves dinosaur train and anything else to do with dinosaurs. He has not sdtopped playing with it
Published 3 months ago by CHRISTINE ELWELL

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars TOO SMALL
It was much smaller than I thought and doesnt fit in with the interactive model dinos and therefore not value for money
Published 3 months ago by Sue Leach


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars made a happy christmas, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dinosaur Train Lights & Sounds Train with Laura (Toy)
this was bought as a christmas gift for our grandson, who loves dinosaur train and anything else to do with dinosaurs. He has not sdtopped playing with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My 2 yr old loves this toy!, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dinosaur Train Lights & Sounds Train with Laura (Toy)
I bought this toy for my 2 year old son for Xmas and he hasn't stopped playing with it. I also ordered the additional figurines and cart and he plays with it for hours. He even takes it to bed! It's a simple toy and very easy to operate so it requires zero adult supervision. He can put the carts together himself and move the train along on the floor, table, bed, anywhere! It's a sturdy toy and has stood up to hours and hours of toddler play with zero damage and not even a battery change. If you child likes dinosaurs and trains, this toy is a winner!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 24 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dinosaur Train Lights & Sounds Train with Laura (Toy)
I bought for Christmas present but it is a bit small than I thought. However, children love it , so nothing to complain!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars TOO SMALL, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dinosaur Train Lights & Sounds Train with Laura (Toy)
It was much smaller than I thought and doesnt fit in with the interactive model dinos and therefore not value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money., 27 Dec 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dinosaur Train Lights & Sounds Train with Laura (Toy)
This was bought for my four year old son as a Christmas present because he'd seen it on television advertised and wouldn't stop going on about how much he wanted it. When it comes to you buying this and buying the carriages to add to it it's so expensive for what it is and TINY. My son is a dinosaur addict! But has not played with this once since getting it out of its box. I ended up spending just over forty pounds on this with its extras, you might be thinking that is not a lot of money but if/when you see the item you will know what I mean. Also it is extremely hard to put the characters onto the train. I personally wouldn't recommend this item, but hey let you be the judge of that one. I did however buy the Dinosaur Train Roar 'n React Boris Tyrannosaurus Ultimate T-Rex and couldn't be happier with that so maybe check them out on here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Loved by 3 yr Old, 11 Nov 2013
By 
S. Patel "tech user" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dinosaur Train Lights & Sounds Train with Laura (Toy)
The train/loco makes two different noise plus light patterns depending on whether the funnel or boiler cover is pressed. Thats all it does. Kid was expecting a bit more than that (was confused and looking for more stuff happening). Cars are bigger than I expected (though small). One star less because the figures come unstuck too easily from the car (which annoyed the kid). There is a little peg on the car floor on which one foot of a figure sticks. He also found it difficult (as did I) to locate the figures on the pegs. But he still loves playing with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Present for Grandson, 1 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dinosaur Train Lights & Sounds Train with Laura (Toy)
My Grandson was please to receive the present and since its arrival he has had hours of enjoyment playing with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars dinosour train, 28 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dinosaur Train Lights & Sounds Train with Laura (Toy)
brought for my grand son he was playing with it for ages loved seeing his smile recommend to all nice present
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars DINOSAUR TRAIN, 21 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dinosaur Train Lights & Sounds Train with Laura (Toy)
very disappointed with it expected it to be bigger than it was i bought it for grandsons birthday he liked it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Met expectations, 2 Jun 2013
By 
A. Pearl - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dinosaur Train Lights & Sounds Train with Laura (Toy)
Having read previous reviews this item was as I expected really. My two year old is a big fan of the show and loves this toy. He can reattach the cars by himself but the figures do keep falling out!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa0bc4450)

This product

Only search this product's reviews