Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Cd
A great cd which is getting wore out in my car I recommend this if you are a 90s fan of this music it's ace
Published 2 months ago by sharron wright

versus
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not as good as it first appears
I was let down by this CD, I did check out the listings so perhaps my memory of the songs was better than the reality! There are some serious athems on here but next time, I'll just download the odd track.
Published on 20 Sep 2010 by Neenie


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Cd, 15 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Floorfillers 90's Club Classics (Audio CD)
A great cd which is getting wore out in my car I recommend this if you are a 90s fan of this music it's ace
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Blast from the past 90s style, 12 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Floorfillers 90's Club Classics (Audio CD)
This is an excellent Cd full of all the top club tunes of the 90s, however, I agree with previous comments saying that some of the songs are different from those released in the charts, however, that aside, it's a welcome return to the great 90s dance tunes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best 90s Compilation Ever! - Floorfillers 90s Club Classics, 24 Aug 2013
This review is from: Floorfillers 90's Club Classics (Audio CD)
This i the best 90s compilation ever as it features classic songs from Rebel MC & Double Trouble, 49ers, Adamski, Baby D, Fatboy Slim, Guru Josh, The Shamen amonst more thou im more 80s than 90s but irs still FAB! defiantly recommend (it set in 3 single disc cases)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great CD for having a blast from the past, 14 Dec 2012
By 
Sarah Plant "Sarah P" (France) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Floorfillers 90's Club Classics (Audio CD)
great tracks from the 90s, some you loved and some you could do with never hearing again, but overall, a great nostalgic listen
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 90s clubbing memories, 20 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This download albumn has a load of good 90s club classics - brings back memories of when I was at Uni.
Like most albumns, you can't like them all, but hey - I say I probably like 85% of the songs and that is a good percentage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Set, 28 July 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Floorfillers 90's Club Classics (Audio CD)
Listening to this CD set brings back memories from my childhood.

Great for listening to on long car journeys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Floor fillers 90s club classics, 19 Sep 2010
By 
Mr. K. Brown "Kev B" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Floorfillers 90's Club Classics (Audio CD)
Excellent if you like this type of music from that era. Its got them all on. Mint.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Classic tunes from the 90's, 14 July 2010
This review is from: Floorfillers 90's Club Classics (Audio CD)
This is a great CD for all the people who want to reminisce about the nineties, with lots of classic anthems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not as good as it first appears, 20 Sep 2010
I was let down by this CD, I did check out the listings so perhaps my memory of the songs was better than the reality! There are some serious athems on here but next time, I'll just download the odd track.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not What I Remember, 9 Jun 2010
By 
Ms. K. Barker - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Floorfillers 90's Club Classics (Audio CD)
Some good tracks, but disappointed as some of the mixes are not what I remember, I wish the people who did these CD's put the tracks that were in the charts and not what people have mixed and then re mixed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xab56f594)

This product

Floorfillers 90's Club Classics
Floorfillers 90's Club Classics by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2010)
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews