Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
490
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£11.29+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 November 2010
It's a HP cartridge. It is easy to change and it works well. My only complaint is how little pages they do before they run out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
Nothing to dislike about product, simple to install and giving good clear print outs , would recommend product to other people
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
Genuine product which performs as it should. Can't fault it. Don't waste your money with compatibles it's just false economy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2013
As one would expect, this product worked OK. Why on earth are these ink cartridges are so expensive? Seems a rip-off to me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2012
this cartridge was purchased as a replacement for a friend,and they were very happy with the item and the quick
service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
great product price was good and the quality is brilliant delivery was quick to would recommend to all keep up the good work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
I have bought a few of these from Amazon....always been ok... and I only buy the real manufacturers gear.....James Hodgson
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
Excellent price for this product. Its a great make and seems to last for ages in the printer. Quality printing on the paper.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2012
Excellent service arrived on time. Good quality ink - no problems. Would recommend using this company and this ink cartridge
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2012
Product arrived in good time and as described. Less expensive than High Street stationers. I would purchase this item again.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)