Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 January 2013
The picture shouldnt include the case leads to confusion hahaha. But wallet defiantly worth the price great that it comes with presenting sheets ordered more!
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
great sleeves for Goldline presentation case, they are a very strong quality, would recommend them. Great price too, compare to other offers
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
High quality 150gsm , clear transparent , easy to read information when paper is within pocket, each has a black sheet, can be used for backing
not cheap at £11 .00 for 10 sheets, but i wanted the best quality

Will be using with my Dekko A3 Refillable Coursebook

Thank you very much Amazon
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2015
These pockets are about as good as you can get for securely carrying and displaying photos. In fact the only competition appears to be from Mapac, but I marginally prefer these. I have left an identical review for the A4 size.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2015
I was not sent the right product. This product is shown to be the `Goldline Display Sleeves'. As I have tried over 4 sleeves brands throughout university, I know that the thickness and quality of the plastic really makes a difference to the appearance of project work and portfolios. I was sent Exacompta sleeves, which I have never seen before. They are thin, easily tearable and very shinny. These are the kind of sleeves you would use to store normal, large documents. Not design or portfolio work.
For the price I payed for 20 A3 Goldline sleeves (made of two orders) I thought I bagged myself a bargain. It was to good to be true, and I was sent a cheaper brand of sleeves for the same price? Not cool.
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2015
Exactly as advertised.
The sheets haver a clean semi gloss feel to them and feel pretty strong, not the strongest ive used
but for the price they are pretty tough.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
Very good quality at a fantastic price. Needed to update my Portfolio with the prospect of going to interviews, these sleeves have put a real edge on my presentation.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
I totally love these pockets especially as you get 1 in a pack as i have ordered 2 packs so far to use for my art portfolio for when i go for job interviews
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
I had bought some other sleeves to display my photographs in a portfolio and they were rubbish, these are much better.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
Exactly what I ordered, looks well made and the sleeves had no fold marks in them.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.