Customer Reviews


637 Reviews
5 star:
 (340)
4 star:
 (104)
3 star:
 (80)
2 star:
 (51)
1 star:
 (62)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Strong odour initially
I was assailed by the odour when I initially opened the packaging, these bouncy balls do stink of rubber but after a few days in the garage it faded to the point where they could be in the room and you not notice, if I sniff them up close I can still smell them but nowhere nearly as bad as initially.

They bounce reasonably well, not the best I've seen but as...
Published 18 months ago by Ekij

versus
10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars marble size.
Far too small, more like marble size. Therefore no good for my sons party bags incase anyone swallows them!! Just a choking hazard.
Published 10 months ago by jay blackmore


‹ Previous | 1 264 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Strong odour initially, 6 Sept. 2013
By 
Ekij (Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 30 X Mixed Colour Jet Bouncy Balls (Toy)
I was assailed by the odour when I initially opened the packaging, these bouncy balls do stink of rubber but after a few days in the garage it faded to the point where they could be in the room and you not notice, if I sniff them up close I can still smell them but nowhere nearly as bad as initially.

They bounce reasonably well, not the best I've seen but as expected for the price.

Others have commented on them being a choking hazard, they are 25mm wide so not recommended for very young children but most children capable of bouncing a bouncy-ball should be past the 'put it in the mouth' stage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth the money, 20 Oct. 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: 30 X Mixed Colour Jet Bouncy Balls (Toy)
Fantastic service, arrived within two days. I feel these will be great gifts to add to those party bags. Well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars marble size., 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 30 X Mixed Colour Jet Bouncy Balls (Toy)
Far too small, more like marble size. Therefore no good for my sons party bags incase anyone swallows them!! Just a choking hazard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars party bags, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 30 X Mixed Colour Jet Bouncy Balls (Toy)
Great little party bag fillers. I would say that they are a little smaller than I was expecting, however for what they are being used for there fine. They don't bounce very high but once again the kids won't really mind that at there age.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not Good, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 30 X Mixed Colour Jet Bouncy Balls (Toy)
I got these coloured balls as party fillers for my two year old birthday party.
I couldn't used them in the end as the balls in the picture look like they are at leas two inches of diameter but what you get is really small balls which look like sweets as opposed to toys and couldn't used them in case children would swallow them as opposed to understanding what they actually are.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DON'T BUY THESE YOUR CHILD WILL CHOKE - DANGEROUS SIZE, 23 Jun. 2014
By 
This review is from: 30 X Mixed Colour Jet Bouncy Balls (Toy)
I am surprised these can be sold here without a stark warning that they are a choking hazard.
The picture shows balls of a size about 30 cm (we have the pink and yellow ball and I know they don't come in a tiny size)
What arrived were balls the size of marbles about 15mm diameter - VERY DANGEROUS.
DON'T GIVE TO CHILDREN OF ANY AGE AS A YOUNGER CHILD COULD CHOKE.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bouncy balls!, 18 April 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 30 X Mixed Colour Jet Bouncy Balls (Toy)
does what it says on the packet....very bouncy little balls, all with very nice designs and colours, excellent for any goodie bag. only thing is the are easy to lose outside!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As described, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 30 X Mixed Colour Jet Bouncy Balls (Toy)
Bought these for the cat to play with, he loves them! Delivered on time and well packaged to fit through the letter box
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars very very small, 5 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 30 X Mixed Colour Jet Bouncy Balls (Toy)
they look like good size on the picture but dont get carried away.when the product was delivered i was completely disappointed .i brought them for my sons birthday loot bag.they are so small in size that i fear a toddler may chock if accidently put in the mouth.they are smaller than small marbles. not good buy atall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very small, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 30 X Mixed Colour Jet Bouncy Balls (Toy)
Very very small. I suppose my fault for not measuring but I just expected the standard size! I gave mine away as my young child would def have tried to swallow these. Good bouncers but just far too small!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 264 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

15 X Mixed Colour Jet Bouncy Balls
£1.45
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews