Customer Reviews


459 Reviews
5 star:
 (238)
4 star:
 (77)
3 star:
 (60)
2 star:
 (34)
1 star:
 (50)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth the money
Fantastic service, arrived within two days. I feel these will be great gifts to add to those party bags. Well worth the money.
Published on 20 Oct 2011 by amanda

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars marble size.
Far too small, more like marble size. Therefore no good for my sons party bags incase anyone swallows them!! Just a choking hazard.
Published 4 months ago by jay blackmore


‹ Previous | 1 246 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars marble size., 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 15 X Mixed Colour Jet Bouncy Balls (Toy)
Far too small, more like marble size. Therefore no good for my sons party bags incase anyone swallows them!! Just a choking hazard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth the money, 20 Oct 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: 15 X Mixed Colour Jet Bouncy Balls (Toy)
Fantastic service, arrived within two days. I feel these will be great gifts to add to those party bags. Well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars party bags, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 15 X Mixed Colour Jet Bouncy Balls (Toy)
Great little party bag fillers. I would say that they are a little smaller than I was expecting, however for what they are being used for there fine. They don't bounce very high but once again the kids won't really mind that at there age.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bouncy balls!, 18 April 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 15 X Mixed Colour Jet Bouncy Balls (Toy)
does what it says on the packet....very bouncy little balls, all with very nice designs and colours, excellent for any goodie bag. only thing is the are easy to lose outside!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As described, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 15 X Mixed Colour Jet Bouncy Balls (Toy)
Bought these for the cat to play with, he loves them! Delivered on time and well packaged to fit through the letter box
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars bouncy ball, 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 15 X Mixed Colour Jet Bouncy Balls (Toy)
The bouncy balls were very small got for party bags for 3 year olds ....but their a little on the small size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars worse than I expected, 3 Sep 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 15 X Mixed Colour Jet Bouncy Balls (Toy)
Do not be fooled by the image! Especially if you've seen the exact bouncy balls that are in the image, because they are not the same. I've seen those exact balls before and I expected these to be the same, but they are crap in comparison. The balls are tiny, unlike those on the image, the balls are tiny marble size. Don't buy these for small children because they could try to eat them and choke on them! It should come with a warning before buying! The image is not representable of the product! - And 1 of the balls I received looks like it had been bitten into and chewed! .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bouncy balls, 5 Nov 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: 15 X Mixed Colour Jet Bouncy Balls (Toy)
This set of 15 bouncy balls is really good value. There are a variety of balls in different colours and seemingly different materials. Some are more bouncy than other, but that adds to the fun. Very good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for party bags, 3 Feb 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: 15 X Mixed Colour Jet Bouncy Balls (Toy)
These came in a drawstring bag which was great to keep them together. They were a variety of colours and styles and my daughter loved chosing different ones for each party bag. Would buy again :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars spruce up them colours, 18 Aug 2014
This review is from: 15 X Mixed Colour Jet Bouncy Balls (Toy)
Yeah these are bouncy balls, not much to say about these, they are balls yes they do bounce, the colours maybe aren't quite as advertised , we didn't receive any of those lovely metallic glittery looking ones also those with split colours we received none of , but plenty of those bland basic coloured ones. I have ordered other balls and was happier with them sorry to say. If they could give a good mixture of colours and designs then I would have rated them higher.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 246 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

15 X Mixed Colour Jet Bouncy Balls
0.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews