Customer Reviews


12 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Tap shoes, 6 July 2010
Excellent value for money.Could have done with an extra 1/2 size to normal shoe size.
First class delivery service.Well worth using this company.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars would recommend, 13 Mar. 2011
i got the tap shoes 4 my daughter good quality! buy half a size bigger than childs normal size! would buy them again good value 4 money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tap tap happy., 17 July 2011
Shoes were delivered really quickly but unfortunately were too small. Returned them and received a bigger size also very quickly delivered. Sellers were brilliant to deal with. Prompt reply to e mail and another satisfied customer was on their books!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value shoes, 2 Nov. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Even though my daughter is a beginner, she feels and dances like a pro in these shoes. Excellent value, especially as they have heel taps - mine cost almost as much as these shoes just to have decent taps put on! A very good purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely shoes, 8 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my granddaughter aged 5, who has narrow feet. She takes a Clarke's 10.5 D/E fitting. Having contacted the seller via Amazon email, I was advised to order the shoes in an 11.5. They arrived today and they fit perfectly, with growing room of a thumb width (same way they check the length in Clarke's). Width way they're a good fit and not tight or pinching. If your child has a narrow foot, these are a good choice.

The shoes are well made and I think they're good value for money. My granddaughter is completely thrilled with them.

Thank you to Julie at Dancing In The Street for assisting with sizing. 5* for customer care.

The shoes were ordered on a Saturday and arrived the following Tuesday, so very speedy on the delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Tap shoes, 2 Nov. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quite a narrow fit, which is fine for my daughter and I brought hers slightly bigger than she needed. Lovely taps though and heal and toe as well. Also have an elasticated part so if the lace comes out they can still be worn.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely shoes & a delighted little girl!, 9 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After reading other reviews I chose a pair half a size larger than my daughter's shoe size and they fit very well. The leather is soft with a nice sheen and they seem to be very good quality. The ribbon tie makes them pretty, but the additional elastic ensures they stay on even if the tie come undone mid performance! Note they have toe & heel taps - I noticed some for sale only have toe taps (not sure why - I'm new to the world of tap dancing!) All in all, I'm happy with the fit & quality and my daughter was delighted!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Speedy service, 22 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Capezio 925 Black Tap Shoes Low Heel Medium Fit (Apparel)
Goods arrived the very next day. They were well packaged and was exactly what I expected. Great value for money, I would recommend this seller to all my dancing mum friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab Taps!, 1 Feb. 2013
Great Tap shoes - bought for a friends daughter for her birthday. She loves them. They arrived promptly & fit her beautifully. Really pleased with the quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent tap shoes with great teletone taps, 25 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent tap shoes with great teletone taps. Fit well as my daughter has quite narrow feet - perfect for her first pair of tap shoes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews