Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Value for money
This item is as described and is not expensive. It does the job with the handpaint. It is a good buy.
Published on 28 May 2012 by Dana

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Smaller than thought
Smaller than originally thought but does the job it says. Ideal for small pieces of art or keepsakes such as a baby's hand or foot print
Published 11 months ago by Lloyd Burns


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Value for money, 28 May 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Stretched Canvas 150mm x 150mm (Toy)
This item is as described and is not expensive. It does the job with the handpaint. It is a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Used for baby foot prints, 1 Mar. 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stretched Canvas 150mm x 150mm (Toy)
We used this canvas to create our daughters footprints. Worked perefectly and we have a wonderful reminder of how small she used to be!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant for my sons tiny footprints and would still last ..., 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stretched Canvas 150mm x 150mm (Toy)
Brilliant for my sons tiny footprints and would still last until he's older if I did it again! Canvas' can be quite expensive so I'm chuffed with the price and would recommend these for little peoples prints!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Smaller than thought, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stretched Canvas 150mm x 150mm (Toy)
Smaller than originally thought but does the job it says. Ideal for small pieces of art or keepsakes such as a baby's hand or foot print
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good quality., 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stretched Canvas 150mm x 150mm (Toy)
we used these to do hand prints and my daughter loved them. i plan to buy a few more to start a little collcetion of paintings and prints my daughter will make..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good size for baby footprints, 18 Oct. 2013
By 
Amazon Customer (LONDON, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stretched Canvas 150mm x 150mm (Toy)
Bought to make baby footprints and size was great for my 6 week old and also my 2 year old toddler.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A blank canvas!, 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stretched Canvas 150mm x 150mm (Toy)
I got these along with some baby friendly ink and have printed his feet onto them and it looks so good I am going to hang it in his nursery. The quality of the canvas is good (about the size of a bathroom tile) but it can be used for so many things. I am looking forward to seeing him paint random splodges of art when he is older!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars stretched canvas, 1 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stretched Canvas 150mm x 150mm (Toy)
all is very good will recomend this item to more people .its good u can wipe clean again an again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice size..happy customer, 15 Jan. 2013
By 
Daniella (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stretched Canvas 150mm x 150mm (Toy)
i brought this so i could print my baby daughter feet and hand it for fathers day this year ..then im actually going to buy 3 more soon to make another artwork :-0
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great presents!, 22 May 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Stretched Canvas 150mm x 150mm (Toy)
We had an idea of making hand prints of our son for the grandparents. These were a perfect size and made the perfect present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Stretched Canvas 150mm x 150mm
£1.85
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews