Customer Reviews


158 Reviews
5 star:
 (106)
4 star:
 (33)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money
bought these to put into my daughter's birthday pinata along with other hawaiian theme party bag fillers and am so pleased with the purchase. Not the best quality but to be expected for the price and wouldn't have paid more as kids don't really care. They were great for the pinata as they didn't break on being hit (as other party bag filler plastic toys have) and served...
Published 19 months ago by Yee Masson

versus
13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and poor quality!
I bought these for my daughter because they look cute and I thought it would be nice for her to have some funky notepads (she's 13). She and I both thought that each page would have a lightened version of the sandal design, and had that been the case then I think she would have liked them. Unfortunately, only the top cover is a picture of a sandal, and the rest of the few...
Published 18 months ago by R Helen


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and poor quality!, 31 Oct. 2013
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pack Of 12 Flip Flop Note Pads 11cm X 5cm. (Kitchen & Home)
I bought these for my daughter because they look cute and I thought it would be nice for her to have some funky notepads (she's 13). She and I both thought that each page would have a lightened version of the sandal design, and had that been the case then I think she would have liked them. Unfortunately, only the top cover is a picture of a sandal, and the rest of the few pages (hardly any really), are just plain white. If you take it out of the pad, then it doesn't even look like a sandal anymore. The pages are poor quality and I think if you were to throw it into a gift bag it will be scrunched up and torn within minutes. I would avoid these and pay a little extra for something that is more sturdy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money, 28 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pack Of 12 Flip Flop Note Pads 11cm X 5cm. (Kitchen & Home)
bought these to put into my daughter's birthday pinata along with other hawaiian theme party bag fillers and am so pleased with the purchase. Not the best quality but to be expected for the price and wouldn't have paid more as kids don't really care. They were great for the pinata as they didn't break on being hit (as other party bag filler plastic toys have) and served their purpose in helping fill the pinata up instead of using sweets and lollies!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great prizes, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pack Of 12 Flip Flop Note Pads 11cm X 5cm. (Kitchen & Home)
As A kids worker I regularly have to buy prizes and it can get quite expensive but these are great and cheap and the kids love them. And it is something other than sweets which means I don't eat them when I am in the office and also I don't have to be worried about the children being allergic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Flip Flop Note Pads, 17 July 2012
= Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pack Of 12 Flip Flop Note Pads 11cm X 5cm. (Kitchen & Home)
I bought these for my daughter's 5th birthday to put in the party bags. they arrived quickly and well packaged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely love these and so does my daughter, 11 July 2014
By 
Judles "Wudeejeb" (North West, England) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Pack Of 12 Flip Flop Note Pads 11cm X 5cm. (Kitchen & Home)
Absolutely love these and so does my daughter. Ideal for party bags and much bigger than I thought! I thought they were worth the money and it doesn't matter that the design is only on the front as my daughter says she pulled some notes of easily without it ruining. Arrived well in time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars fun gift to give, 21 April 2012
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pack Of 12 Flip Flop Note Pads 11cm X 5cm. (Kitchen & Home)
bought this as a party bag filler for my daughters 6th birthday party. Good fun and quite funky looking but i dont know how durable they are? Overall i was happy with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars party bags, 9 Sept. 2013
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Pack Of 12 Flip Flop Note Pads 11cm X 5cm. (Kitchen & Home)
Bought these to go in to some fun party bags for friends for a dinner party I'm having, as we're all big kids at heart. Luckily I only needed 7 as one of the piles of four pads were badly finished at the end. We'll use for phone mges at home etc so not completely useless. Would buy again for fun fillers for party bags.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for party bags, 4 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pack Of 12 Flip Flop Note Pads 11cm X 5cm. (Kitchen & Home)
I was a bit sceptical about these from some of the reviews so was really pleasantly surprised when they arrived. The paper inside is plain and the quality is absolutely fine, much better than some I've seen in the supermarkets. Ideal for party bags.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely little note pads, 24 Jan. 2014
By 
Zoe Scott (Devon, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pack Of 12 Flip Flop Note Pads 11cm X 5cm. (Kitchen & Home)
The pads arrived on time and well packaged.
They are printed and one dimensional covers, for some reason I thought that the strap would be a separate piece of paper, but that is absolutely fine. They will go down well in the party bags.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Cute but thin., 7 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pack Of 12 Flip Flop Note Pads 11cm X 5cm. (Kitchen & Home)
These little pads look lovely and are a reasonable overall size but they are very thin (ie. very few pages) and the paper quality isn't great. The cover isn't much thicker than paper.
Fine as an extra party bag filler.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 216 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pack Of 12 Flip Flop Note Pads 11cm X 5cm.
£1.97
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews