Customer Reviews


1,536 Reviews
5 star:
 (1,303)
4 star:
 (180)
3 star:
 (21)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (24)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


97 of 97 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain :D
Cable came well packaged, and for the price is an absolute bargain. The cable is made from what appears to be fairly thick but flexible plastic, much better than a belkin cable I have of a similar length. No complaints, would reccomend to anyone who was hunting for an ethernet cable that would reach around their room or to link a computer to a router/switch in a seperate...
Published on 21 Oct 2010 by Lewis Bowron

versus
9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Unfortunately mine did not last so long
For the length you are getting, the price was very reasonable and the quality seemed great, however 2 months down the line it just stopped working which was a real shame as the download speed I was getting from this cable was really good.

So from my personal experience I have to rate this at 2 stars, however by the looks of other positive reviews I must of been...
Published on 20 May 2011 by MyKeyReviews


‹ Previous | 1 2154 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

97 of 97 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain :D, 21 Oct 2010
By 
Lewis Bowron (Durham, England) - See all my reviews
Cable came well packaged, and for the price is an absolute bargain. The cable is made from what appears to be fairly thick but flexible plastic, much better than a belkin cable I have of a similar length. No complaints, would reccomend to anyone who was hunting for an ethernet cable that would reach around their room or to link a computer to a router/switch in a seperate room :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


50 of 50 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great cable, quality, value and service, 16 Dec 2010
Great quality, great value and great customer service (the seller went above and beyond to source me a 20 metre cable not showing on Amazon as presently available). Connectors look and feel solid, with a reassuringly positive 'click' upon insertion. Standards info' printed down the cabling. Useful anti-snag shield a bonus! I'd thoroughly recommend this cabling and company to a friend or relative.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent cable, 3 Nov 2010
By 
L. D. Nisbet "Liam D C Nisbet" (Edinburgh, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This is an excellent cable for the money. Looks and feels quality and has done me very well so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars network cable, 29 Dec 2010
By 
Amazon Customer (Nottingham United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just what i wanted as i wasn't sure about spending a lot more on homeplugs. This cable is thicker than other network cables and will be ideal for routing it around the house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


31 of 32 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great value, quality product, 17 Nov 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a quality product at a low price, the price nearly put me off as too cheap. I have my xbox connected via this lead and the transfer rate is spot on. It's at full length so that's 45 feet and no loss of signal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 28 Jun 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duronic 1.5m CAT6a FTP Professional Gold Headed Shielded Network Cable - Black - High Speed 500MHz Premium Quality Cat6a / Patch / Ethernet / Modem / Router / LAN (Personal Computers)
There's not a lot to say about this except it is very well made. Well worth the price. Very pleased, would buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic bit of kit!, 18 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was searching for something to connect my new Smart TV to the internet and was getting quotes from £80 for a USB WiFi adaptor to £15 for an ethernet cable. Decided to look on Amazon and found this. It came quickly, works perfectly and the cost amazing. I cannot recommend this item enough and without doubt cannot recommend shopping with Amazon enough. Now I look on Amazon for everything before I buy!! Thank you so much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars First Class cable, 8 May 2011
By 
M. Flower (Argyll, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I can't go into too much detail about cables, all that concerns me is that it works. The cable works. It is solidly built and it does the job. Enough said
Duronic 5m Professional Gold Headed Network Cable - Black - High Speed Premium Quality Cat5e / Patch / Ethernet / Modem / Router / LAN
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Duronic 2m Ethernet cable, 30 Aug 2011
These cables have amazing tranfer rate speed, downloading pictures or videos from Youtube. This is like an upgrade from the normal cat 5E ordinary cable. Good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Cable, Good Service, 28 Jun 2011
This review is from: Duronic 1.5m CAT6a FTP Professional Gold Headed Shielded Network Cable - Black - High Speed 500MHz Premium Quality Cat6a / Patch / Ethernet / Modem / Router / LAN (Personal Computers)
The cable arrived within a couple of days as promised. Good solid cable for a fraction of the high street prices. Well done Duronic. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2154 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews