Customer Reviews


108 Reviews
5 star:
 (56)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


25 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Handy, transportable, accurate ring sizer
Product gives accurate sizing, is durable being made of plastic, and easier to use than a measuring tape as the sizes are fixed. Can even be attached to a key-ring to take out with you. Very handy item to have, and delivery was very fast. Am pleased with this product and seller, and would recommend.
Published on 3 Jun 2010 by dollyrocker

versus
36 of 38 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Ring Sizer
Now I know why it was so inexpensive, because everytime you want to move the ring sizer rings, to get to a particular size the ring sizer tears as it's made of card paper - I just threw it in the bin! Waste of time! try to buy a plastic ring sizer!
Published on 31 Aug 2010 by I.K.T.M.


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

36 of 38 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Ring Sizer, 31 Aug 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ring Sizer International - UK, USA, French, German Sizes for Men and Women (Jewellery)
Now I know why it was so inexpensive, because everytime you want to move the ring sizer rings, to get to a particular size the ring sizer tears as it's made of card paper - I just threw it in the bin! Waste of time! try to buy a plastic ring sizer!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Handy, transportable, accurate ring sizer, 3 Jun 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ring Sizer International - UK, USA, French, German Sizes for Men and Women (Jewellery)
Product gives accurate sizing, is durable being made of plastic, and easier to use than a measuring tape as the sizes are fixed. Can even be attached to a key-ring to take out with you. Very handy item to have, and delivery was very fast. Am pleased with this product and seller, and would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 24 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fair, 27 Sep 2010
By 
Ms. R. Moore "Rae" (Oxfordshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Ring Sizer International - UK, USA, French, German Sizes for Men and Women (Jewellery)
This ring sizer gave a fair measurement but not fully accurate. The plastic was not easy to get on and off the finger and was approx 1/2 a size out. Not bad, but the ring bought by my fiancee now has to be re-sized, which we are both a little disappointed with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great sizer, 13 Sep 2011
By 
KM (Liverpool) - See all my reviews
(No. 1 Hall OF FAME REVIEWER)    (TOP 10 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Ring Sizer International - UK, USA, French, German Sizes for Men and Women (Jewellery)
I've found no problem with this ring sizer at all. It's made from plastic, is pretty pliable and measures your ring size accurately! I've tried it against rings we already have and it was okay! It's compact and fans out easily so you can see the sizes printed on the appropriate gauge. The correct size will fit on your finger (so long as you're a J to Y) with no problem. Of course you want a snug fit so take that into consideration when using this gauge. What more could you want for this price with free delivery? It's cheap and does the job and should last.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cheap and cheerful, 6 Mar 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ring Sizer International - UK, USA, French, German Sizes for Men and Women (Jewellery)
Need a new ring for special nights out as wearing a skull ring at formal dinners raises a few eyebrows! Most of the rings I like are online as the jewellers in my town stock only plain boring stuff. However, I didn't know my ring size and didn't want to splash out a lot of money on an expensive ring sizer so bought this item. It is made from a plastic/card material, if you think of some milk cartons or food containers you will know what I mean... if not similar to plastic used in a yoghurt pot but a little thicker and with a textured surface. What is not clear from the photo is what the second holes are for. I thought they might be women's sizes, but it turns out they are the sizes you can't see,eg you can see U and W but not V. Silly me. Good product and seems accurate (my ring is a V and the sizer says V as well).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job and cheaply, 28 April 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ring Sizer International - UK, USA, French, German Sizes for Men and Women (Jewellery)
Basically as the title says, this does what it says and for a good price. It is sturdy, tested thoroughly by my 3 yr old. It is accurate as I bought an expensive ring from an online shop using this measurement and the ring fits perfectly. Not much more can be said about it really.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ring Sizer, 19 Aug 2010
This review is from: Ring Sizer International - UK, USA, French, German Sizes for Men and Women (Jewellery)
It does just what it says and has made an old lady happy....not me but my mother in law whose rings had got too big for her. As she lives in a Residential home it is difficult for her to get to shops so we are able to attend to the size alteration for her. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very handy ring sizer, 4 Aug 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ring Sizer International - UK, USA, French, German Sizes for Men and Women (Jewellery)
after some years of guessing I know finally my ring size!!!
The item is small ,very light and can be attached to a key ring indeed ( as mentioned in a previous review.Very satisfied with the purchase : )
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good as any and better than most, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ring Sizer International - UK, USA, French, German Sizes for Men and Women (Jewellery)
pretty hard to get ring sizer wrong but yes it does what it says it will and delivery was excellent and value was first rate. can't argue with any of that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars simple and effective, 18 Jun 2014
This review is from: Ring Sizer International - UK, USA, French, German Sizes for Men and Women (Jewellery)
not much to say.

It's nothing fancy, but it gets the job done.

If I would have a problem with it, it's that it doesn't fill alot and thus might get lost in your drawer if you misplace it ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews