Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
27
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 January 2012
Delivery was very quick. Wanted this to go in our retro lounge and it really looks the part. All that they said it was.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
I am happy with this clock, it looks really nice on top of my fireplace. Its a lovely colour and the size is very good.
I had been looking for something for the fireplace for a long time, but amazon fantastic.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
Despatched quickly (although Royal Mail delivery delayed things), works fine. Well made and reasonably easy to read from a distance with the silver hands against the black centre background, although the silver figures do not stand out on the silver surround. A little surprised that a battery was not included.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
Many of the clocks around now are far too fusy, with rotating balls and waggy bits.
I wanted a clock which was minimal to fit in with modern decor, this one fits the bill.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2012
looks great and expensive, but the price was very good as was delivery.
A must have item for any home. And a good make.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
I like the style of the clock looks lovely but I can only see the15 minute indicators ie quarter past, half past, quarter to and oclock and not the ones in between. but overall happy with purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
This is a great clock had no problems with it whatsoever, sleek in design. Well made in construction, I have never had a problem keeping time with this clock it's always bang on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
A lovely looking clock, exactly as in the photograph. Keeping excellent time. Almost looks as if the face of the clock is floating allowing the background colour to show through
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
Arrived speedily safely packaged in an outer box, looks elegant and neat and is very quiet running. No loud tick. Looks lovely with the other silver and chrome in my bathroom.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Very satisfied with this clock. The first one we received did not work, but it was very quickly replaced by the supplier in time for Xmas as it was bought as a gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)