Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
26
4.2 out of 5 stars
Size: XX-Large|Change
Price:£6.05+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 February 2013
My son thought these hilarious and he shoved a multitude of things in the pouch. Once he finished mucking around though he found they worked a treat holding his cricket box. They wear well, are comfortable as well so I am told, and have the kangaroo element that stops things sliding down your leg!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2012
Not only for cricket i also wear these for normal use, good fit , quality materials they wash up well every time ,warm in winter. i would reccomend these GM cricket brief's to anyone 10/10 for a superb product.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2012
Ordered for my son, excellent fitting, quality elastic, just the size label was annoying him which carefully removed. Pouch for the box is in front which is suitable and quality fabric. He says he would rather use as a normal wearing, if I get few more!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
Got this for my son who tells me its very good. He doesn't use it for cricket but for protection playing football & says it works very very well & has saved him from many painful situations. He says its relatively unobtrusive & comfortable & after getting used to it hardly noticed it at all until he had a whack then in his own words (without the swearing) it was a * godsend. So thumbs up from him & a good but from me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
Bought these for husband. Not the best quality as replacing last seasons pair but he plays a lot of cricket so no wonder getting worn out! Very good value for money though. Prompt service and correct product delivered. Good fit.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
Does what it says on the tin. Bought for my seven year old and and has offered plenty of protection from in swinging balls.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2015
comfortable fit and securely holds the crown jewels.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
Finally found a brief that holds the cup in place without me having to add any fasteners. So does the job.
(Does not include the cup.Does not say that it includes it - so as advertised.)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
Product was good but fit is way too large for my ( small ) 8 year old. More for a solid 10 year old - sizing is very out...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
Well made, sensible priced item. Very comfortable, holding the box in place very well, bought another pair now I've tried them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)