Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Anyone for Cricket!
Quick delivery, item well packaged. Ordered Medium Boys (child aged 9/10) and they are a good fit. Very pleased with quality and my son say's they are comfortable to wear. Would recommend.
Published on 10 Mar 2012 by The Hedz

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good cotton
I bought these primarily to keep me warm which they do admirably with soft cotton. But they are restricting for active/athletic use where a jockstrap is preferable.
Published 14 months ago by AA1


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Anyone for Cricket!, 10 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quick delivery, item well packaged. Ordered Medium Boys (child aged 9/10) and they are a good fit. Very pleased with quality and my son say's they are comfortable to wear. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 4 Sep 2011
This review is from: Gunn & Moore Cricket Boxer Short With Pouch (Sports Apparel)
Holds the box in place and all in all a pretty good fit, you can wear it for fielding and for batting!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pouched!, 14 May 2012
By 
DP COATES - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The GM cricket boxer short with pouch was recieved very quickly, exactly as described and I did not have to pay any postage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 28 Jun 2014
By 
J. E. Salter - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 1 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well good nice one fit well for me i would recommend this to everyone good price thank you very much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great cotton comfort., 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These fit nicely on my 10yr old who is quite stocky for his age and currently wearing 13yr old trousers. Nice and non sweaty since they are cotton and fit his box fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Pouch Pants, 30 Sep 2013
By 
Geoff Harris (Norfolk, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As a regular player I wanted something comfortable and designed to do the job, these pants/shorts do just that! Previous ones I bought were never the size stated, always came up much smaller, these are a perfect fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 31 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent quality. The boxer shorts arrived extremely quickly and fit perfectly. They were bought for my 11 year old son who is of medium build.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality Boxers, 19 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These were a great buy. They are far better quality than the Kookaburra ones I had before as they are made of a much thicker material. Also the pouch is designed for the new long, slim boxes so they fit far more comfortably. Recommend these highly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good value, 31 July 2013
By 
L. J. Lewis "loulew" (Wolverhampton, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son says they are comfortable and they hold his box in place when he's running between the wickets....perfect :0)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews