Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Anyone for Cricket!
Quick delivery, item well packaged. Ordered Medium Boys (child aged 9/10) and they are a good fit. Very pleased with quality and my son say's they are comfortable to wear. Would recommend.
Published on 10 Mar. 2012 by The Hedz

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Still not received.
Still not received item. Ordered them for my son as was in stock and needed for the Cricket season. Still not received them after 3 weeks. Will my son get them before the end of the season?
Would have been quicker and cheaper to go to the shops.
Published 21 months ago by Nick


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Anyone for Cricket!, 10 Mar. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gunn & Moore Cricket Boxer Short With Pouch (Sports Apparel)
Quick delivery, item well packaged. Ordered Medium Boys (child aged 9/10) and they are a good fit. Very pleased with quality and my son say's they are comfortable to wear. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 4 Sept. 2011
Holds the box in place and all in all a pretty good fit, you can wear it for fielding and for batting!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pouched!, 14 May 2012
By 
DP COATES - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The GM cricket boxer short with pouch was recieved very quickly, exactly as described and I did not have to pay any postage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great cotton comfort., 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These fit nicely on my 10yr old who is quite stocky for his age and currently wearing 13yr old trousers. Nice and non sweaty since they are cotton and fit his box fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Still not received., 8 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Still not received item. Ordered them for my son as was in stock and needed for the Cricket season. Still not received them after 3 weeks. Will my son get them before the end of the season?
Would have been quicker and cheaper to go to the shops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Pouch Pants, 30 Sept. 2013
By 
The Grey Badger (Norfolk, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As a regular player I wanted something comfortable and designed to do the job, these pants/shorts do just that! Previous ones I bought were never the size stated, always came up much smaller, these are a perfect fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality item., 28 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well made sensible priced item. keeps the box in place and they are a comforable fit. Made of cotten, the best type of material for close fitting undercloths, have bought some more pairs of these pants.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Boxer Shorts, 7 April 2013
By 
N. J. Mountford (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not wore them yet. Will test them out when the cricket season starts. They look and feel OK. Had Slazenger Boxer shorts last season. Will be an interesting comparison.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good cotton, 23 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these primarily to keep me warm which they do admirably with soft cotton. But they are restricting for active/athletic use where a jockstrap is preferable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 31 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent quality. The boxer shorts arrived extremely quickly and fit perfectly. They were bought for my 11 year old son who is of medium build.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews