Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Victorian costume
My daughter had victorian day at school.
It was very good value for money.
Delivery was excellent arrived within two days.
Costumed washed well so I could pass onto a friend.
Overall really pleased.
Published on 18 Feb 2011 by Clare

versus
15 of 19 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Total Rubbish!!!!!
This is an all in one. There is no separate apron. It is thin and flimsy and really a total piece of rubbish.
Published on 9 Jun 2010 by G. Mackley


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peasant costume (Toy)
Did the job for a school trip but material is thin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great, 23 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peasant costume (Toy)
brought it for my daughter how is 6 for a school prodject she was doing at school x x x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for Victorian themed events, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peasant costume (Toy)
Perfect for Victoria dressing up day at school. It was excellent value and a good fit. Looked more expensive than it was. Perfect for my 8 year old daughter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peasant costume (Toy)
It is as good as you would expect. I wanted to give it 5 stars, but that would mean "I love it", according to the Amazon star rating. Well, I like it but I do not love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for school Victorian day, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peasant costume (Toy)
Our main concern was fit, and it was just right for our average height athletic six year old. It is similar in fit to size 26 polo shirts and cardigans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for school..., 7 April 2014
By 
M. Morgan (Dorset, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peasant costume (Toy)
My daughter needed a costume for a school trip to a Victorian museum. I found the sizing to be good and she was able to wear leggings and a top underneath. She looked the part and really enjoyed dressing up in it, and that's really what it's all about.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic outfit, 25 Mar 2014
By 
Elfin (Grand Cayman) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peasant costume (Toy)
Would highly recommend.
Bought for my daughters Victorian Day at Nursery - really cute outfit, true to size and super fast next day delivery!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great item!, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peasant costume (Toy)
fantastic item, ordered because it was on amazon prime, and one of the few that was.

pleasantly surprised at the high quality, great fit on my nearly 7 year old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars was better than could have expected, 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peasant costume (Toy)
bought this for a victorian day at my daughters school she is 9 and tall for her age was perfect she said that it was comfortable and the price is good as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great price and quick delivery, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Peasant costume (Toy)
I bought for my doughter she had Victorian day in her school she was very happy the dress was very nice the delivery was very quick overall I am very satisfied I would recomand anyone who want buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Smiffy's Victorian Poor Girl Dress (Small)
8.18
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews