Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 September 2013
I brought this turtle and the elephant charm beads and have to say that they look like the picture and are just really sweet little beads. The price you pay is definitely a breath of fresh air as it will not break the bank and I think most little girls would love these charms.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
I love this little charm. Cheap, cute and hasnt faded as yet. Downside.....it tends to topple so that its feet up, so its a bit like a dead turtle really and it gets caught on clothes easily becuase of this, but that can be forgiven.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
Looks as good in real life as it does on the photo. It is not a bright silver colour, it is coloured like in the photo, which shows up the detail on the shell etc. It is very cute. Fits a Pandora bracelet no problem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2016
Love it my mum has a bracelet for these I gave it to her for her birthday a few years back
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
This little charm is the perfect gift, either to yourself or for someone else.
The price was great and it looks fab on my partners bracelet.
We even named him terry the turtle!
Would certainly buy again.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
So cute, looks better then the photos. I bought this along with the elephant and they fit perfectly on my pandora rope/bangle bracelet. Only thing is, it has a tendency to roll on its back but even my original pandora charms does that. Not discoloured yet and I've had it for a week worn it everyday. Would definitely recommend it.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
I got this today for a present. I think its so pretty and really random. I thought it would look cheap but it really doesn't and the delivery was fast.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
Very cute little bead. He looks great and fits well on my partners pandora. She really loved him and wears it all the time.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
Looks lovely and like photo, nice weight and shiny too, is stunning on my bracelet. Good purchase and good price.
Has a permanent urge to flip over onto it's back though...
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
bought this as a stocking filler for a friend, very sweet charm, arrived very quickly, condition good made to high standard good price
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)