Customer Reviews


104 Reviews
5 star:
 (64)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Game for a laugh!,
I thought these were great and bought them for my husbands birthday as a laugh. He was not impressed and told me he would not use them and to give them to the charity shop. I posted them to his friend who also plays gold with a letter asking him to use them during his next game. My husband asked where he had got them from and his friend told him EBAY - they both laughed...
Published 8 months ago by Mrs N.

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars but have nothing to put them in as they came in a plain plastic bag which looks pretty rubbish to wrap up
These Tees didn't even come in the packaging shown. Bought for a little birthday present, but have nothing to put them in as they came in a plain plastic bag which looks pretty rubbish to wrap up.. although i got more than 6, i would have prefered the picture shown.
Published 5 months ago by Maliboomboom


‹ Previous | 15 6 711 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for Fun, 24 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nuddie Tees - Novelty Golf Tees (Sports)
I bought these as a secret santa gift for abit of a laught not sure if he actualmy plated golf with them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars The joke backfired!, 22 Feb. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nuddie Tees - Novelty Golf Tees (Sports)
I attempted to cancel my order within minutes of placing it, to be told that the cancellation was not possible. Why did I want to cancel? The post & Packing was absolutely exorbitant over 3 times the cost of the item, which took quite a long time to arrive. this was meant to be a joke for my pal, the joke was on me!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 22 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nuddie Tees - Novelty Golf Tees (Sports)
Just as picture bought them for a christmas present and they went down really well. the lighten up the mood of some golfers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Naked ladies!!, 19 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nuddie Tees - Novelty Golf Tees (Sports)
Bought for my golfing brother-in law and he was so impressed he gave a few to his golfing mates. He was well pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bit of nonsense, 15 Feb. 2013
By 
traveller (stirling, scotland) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nuddie Tees - Novelty Golf Tees (Sports)
I bought these as a silly thing for my husband to take on a boy's weekend golfing trip. They went down very well! Although they are perhaps not as robust as normal tees, they were just intended to make the guys smile, so happy with purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Use as a novelty product., 25 Jan. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nuddie Tees - Novelty Golf Tees (Sports)
I am not sure I would use it when playing with others. I am not sure women may like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars fun but no substance, 19 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nuddie Tees - Novelty Golf Tees (Sports)
Bought as a bit of fun for Christmas but break almost immediately. If you want a cheap laugh fine but not for the serious golfer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Novelty Golf, 16 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nuddie Tees - Novelty Golf Tees (Sports)
Fit the need ... so far so good ... no complaints ... shipped and received in fairly good time ... thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars funny, 9 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nuddie Tees - Novelty Golf Tees (Sports)
a light bit of fun for Grandpa, the man who loves golf. also kept the kids amused so good all round
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nuddie tees, 9 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nuddie Tees - Novelty Golf Tees (Sports)
My husband tried to play with these last week, they broke as soon as they were hit so not really a very practical item for driving, better as a novelty item for the fun and shock factor which was my original intention, he certainly smiled when he opened them on Christmas day but use them as markers only not for playing!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 15 6 711 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nuddie Tees - Novelty Golf Tees
£5.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews