Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good idea
Even though it works it did not fit the male head it was intended for, need to make in XL size
Published on 27 Sep 2011 by Droflew

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars The hat is huge!
This hat was a present for an adult man but it was huge on him and the music didn't play next to his ears!
Published 5 months ago by MR


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good idea, 27 Sep 2011
By 
Droflew (Washington, Tyne & Wear) - See all my reviews
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: WiKi iHat MP3 Headphone Hat (Toy)
Even though it works it did not fit the male head it was intended for, need to make in XL size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars The hat is huge!, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WiKi iHat MP3 Headphone Hat (Toy)
This hat was a present for an adult man but it was huge on him and the music didn't play next to his ears!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good present, 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WiKi iHat MP3 Headphone Hat (Toy)
fun present
quirky idea
headphones and phone aren't fantastic quality, but that wasn't really the point, it makes a good fun present!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I like it, 22 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WiKi iHat MP3 Headphone Hat (Toy)
Sound good.
fashion OK. though for me this wouldn't be an issue.
like most other hats like this not made for big headed people.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Doesnt fit!, 5 Nov 2012
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: WiKi iHat MP3 Headphone Hat (Toy)
There is absolutely no way you can get the speaker parts to fit anyway near your ear - a waste of time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thank goodness this is big enough, 2 Jan 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had to send back a soundhat I bought for my son from another company, so was very pleased to find this one. His head is 60-61cm and this is fine, and would fit even bigger if needed. It works well too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Warm and cool, 4 Oct 2010
This review is from: WiKi iHat MP3 Headphone Hat (Toy)
Very nice hat, would be the kind of hat I'd buy even without speakers. Keeps you warm and the speakers give out good quality sound to a good volume.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Only order if you have a massive head!, 8 Oct 2011
By 
Mrs. G. Conyard "gem conyard" (Christchurch, Dorset, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WiKi iHat MP3 Headphone Hat (Toy)
I bought this for my young son who has special needs and loves music, normal headphones fall off and he can't put them back on himself so I thought this would solve this problem. The hat arrived really quickly but when I opened it I was so disappointed to see how massive it was. I'd read the other comments about it being small and the recommended age is from 4+ so I wasn't expecting it to be so big. We've all tried the hat on and it's too big for all the four adults in our house and swamps my son with no way to adjust it. As I really like the concept and the headphones are nice and flat I've taken them out fitted them into one of his own hats rather than send the hat back. Great idea, poorly executed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

WiKi iHat MP3 Headphone Hat
9.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews