Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nail glue
This item was very good When glueing on nails I had glue about 50-60 nails on when it ran out. I would buy it again.
Published 16 months ago by Pen Name

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Ratings
I chose this because of the ratings!!!! But to be honest if you want a quick short term glue then this is ok, but if you want something that will last longer then a couple of hours or even to the next day then don't wast your money.
Published 7 months ago by Christine Neil


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nail glue, 15 May 2013
This review is from: Royal NAIL GLUE (Misc.)
This item was very good When glueing on nails I had glue about 50-60 nails on when it ran out. I would buy it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 16 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Royal NAIL GLUE (Misc.)
Really easy to use, I use this to glue my gems onto my nails and it's so strong works really well very impressed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing!, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Royal NAIL GLUE (Misc.)
when i apply it on my nails it srick on really well, i recently got my nails done and was astonished because they stayed on for a full week. would reccommend it to every person having nail problems with the other glues
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Royal NAIL GLUE (Misc.)
Great nail glue strong hold best I've had in a while fantastic price too. arrived quickly. only thing is its hard to.tell how much is in the bottle
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 10 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Royal NAIL GLUE (Misc.)
Great and came on time too product was exactly what was described and came before it was due too thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Flipping super glue!, 31 May 2013
This review is from: Royal NAIL GLUE (Misc.)
Oh my word this glue is strong and fast sticking too! I have glued my fingers to other peoples nails (accidentally) more times than I care to relive! It's amazing though, it does hold but I don't seem to keep my nails on very long I reapply everyday multiple times. I don't know if its the glue not holding though as its SO STRONG I think it may be the nail tips that aren't up to much maybe...
I'm going to be repurchasing when I run out, however I use loads done my nails multiple times and I STILL have yet to run out! I love this glue it was the cheapest on amazon which Is why I purchased it and it paid off!
HIGHLY RECCOMENDED :) 5/5
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It did the job, 29 Aug 2012
By 
l stucki (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Royal NAIL GLUE (Misc.)
It's simply super glue but it did the job! It sticks the heavier crystals onto nails so worth trying. You can't tell when bottle is finished though and as with most glues it gets jammed in nozzle. So check before you're about to throw away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Ratings, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Royal NAIL GLUE (Misc.)
I chose this because of the ratings!!!! But to be honest if you want a quick short term glue then this is ok, but if you want something that will last longer then a couple of hours or even to the next day then don't wast your money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT!!, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Royal NAIL GLUE (Misc.)
This is by far the best nail glue i have bought. It takes 2 seconds for it to stick and then theres no coming off! Fab just what i wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Royal Nail Glue, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Royal NAIL GLUE (Misc.)
The royal Nail Glue-
An excellent products that works really well, we used it to stick some gems onto the nails and it was great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Royal NAIL GLUE
Royal NAIL GLUE by Royal Cosmetics
£1.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews