Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value and a good toy
My little girl loves these - took very little time for her to figure out that she needed to drop/throw the ball at the floor to make it light up. A lot of fun for her, and amusing for me to watch her chasing the balls around the living room. These balls are reasonably solid and a bit smaller than a tennis ball. I imagine they will be good for helping develop coordination...
Published on 1 Feb 2011 by mw_london

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Glitter ball
I bought this to help me with a 4 year old girl to get her attention at first worked great but i started to notice after it had not been used for a week or 2 the lights inside the ball picked and chooses when they wanted to light up.
but with continued use it worked fine.
Published 11 days ago by claire orriss


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value and a good toy, 1 Feb 2011
By 
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Light Up Glitter Ball-55mm. (Toy)
My little girl loves these - took very little time for her to figure out that she needed to drop/throw the ball at the floor to make it light up. A lot of fun for her, and amusing for me to watch her chasing the balls around the living room. These balls are reasonably solid and a bit smaller than a tennis ball. I imagine they will be good for helping develop coordination through rolling/ catching, etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Doggy Love, 31 Oct 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Light Up Glitter Ball-55mm. (Toy)
My Jack Russell pup was not interested in ball games untill
he was given one and he has'nt left it alone since even in
his bed box, a real pleasure for him.It was real value when
we bought him a new one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great!!, 26 Oct 2010
By 
R. Bohan (Hampshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Light Up Glitter Ball-55mm. (Toy)
My little boy loves his glitter ball. It was smaller than I expected but it fascinates my son. It helped him learn to crawl and with his co-ordination for learning to catch and roll.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LIGHT UP GLITTER BOUNCY BALL, 14 Jun 2011
By 
H. Sassoon (Midlands) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Light Up Glitter Ball-55mm. (Toy)
They are really good value & such fun - especially at night - I had to phone the company to find out they run on Kinetic energy (movement) which is such a brilliant technology - I imagine after years the battery may give up but until then it's free energy all the way, I love how different they are, colour of glitter & the flashing frequency - I ordered 6, I'm thrilled with them ...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Glitter ball, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Light Up Glitter Ball-55mm. (Toy)
I bought this to help me with a 4 year old girl to get her attention at first worked great but i started to notice after it had not been used for a week or 2 the lights inside the ball picked and chooses when they wanted to light up.
but with continued use it worked fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Light up glitter ball, 12 Dec 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Light Up Glitter Ball-55mm. (Toy)
Nice ball, shame that it doesn't stay lit for long before it goes out. No use on walks at night as it goes out too quickly. Great for play in the home though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 23 Oct 2013
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Light Up Glitter Ball-55mm. (Toy)
This toy is as expected however you have to really bang it to get it to light up i just hope the light doesnt stop working from all the banging!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Samsung Keyboard, 29 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Light Up Glitter Ball-55mm. (Toy)
Efficient service, not a lover of internet trading but this item was not available in any shop to see what we were getting, which I prefer to do. My husband is very happy with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not worth the money, 1 Jun 2013
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Light Up Glitter Ball-55mm. (Toy)
Not my favourite toy I've brought especially for the money. There are better one out there on the market and a load cheaper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great little ball, 11 Feb 2013
By 
Ms. J. A. Pusey (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Light Up Glitter Ball-55mm. (Toy)
This is a great little ball my son of16 months loves it
It's looks a lot better than the picture
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xabe18fe4)

This product

Light Up Glitter Ball-55mm.
4.46
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews