Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great
What can i really say, it's just a pack of 10 ink cartridges that came on time and work fine. GREAT.
Published 24 months ago by James

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Misleading image - but the cartridges work the same
I thought I was buying the long Parker cartridges that you see in the image, but instead I received the half-sized cartridges. They work just the same, and I guess you get the added bonus of stacking two in your pen barrel.
Published 5 months ago by Tuuli


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars What can be said, 31 May 2013
By 
Mr. M. W. Wabe (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Parker Quink Refill Ink Cartridges Permanent Black - Pack of 10 (Office Product)
They are black ink refills for a Parker pen. They do the job they say they will and were despatched quickly. Can't ask for more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I would expect!, 28 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Parker Quink Refill Ink Cartridges Permanent Black - Pack of 10 (Office Product)
Added to a journal and fountain pen that was given as a gift. Recipient well chuft, said cartridges lasted and writing smooth ...will use them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Sent the wrong colour blue instead of black. if i had wanted blue i think i would have ordered blue not black., 25 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Parker Quink Refill Ink Cartridges Permanent Black - Pack of 10 (Office Product)
Sent the wrong colour, blue instead of black if i had wanted blue i think i would have ordered blue.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best ink., 10 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Parker Quink Refill Ink Cartridges Permanent Black - Pack of 10 (Office Product)
The cartridges come in perfect condition, and they're genuine Parker refills.

What else is there to say? Buy these if you're looking for Quink refills.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product & Service, 10 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Parker Quink Refill Ink Cartridges Permanent Black - Pack of 10 (Office Product)
I was having a problem getting my fountain pen to write properly but using these cartridges has improved things considerably.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good smooth quality ink, 19 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Parker Quink Refill Ink Cartridges Permanent Black - Pack of 10 (Office Product)
Parker lives up to it's reputation by providing consistent quality ink. I bought this for my daughter to use for doing her homework and she loves it as its helping her improve her hand writing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Parker Quink Permanent Black cartridges., 14 Mar 2013
By 
ArumLily (High Wycombe (UK)) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Parker Quink Refill Ink Cartridges Permanent Black - Pack of 10 (Office Product)
There isn`t really much that can be said about ink cartridges! I always use Parker cartrudges as I have Parker fountain pens. At last I`ve managed to get Permanent Black ones. As they are permanent black you have to make sure that your pen doesn`t leak, luckily my pens don`t leak.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Wishy-washy black, 9 Mar 2013
By 
Mr. Martin Brown (Romsey UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Parker Quink Refill Ink Cartridges Permanent Black - Pack of 10 (Office Product)
I bought these for convenience when travelling BUT compared with my usual Waterman Black ink these are distinctly wishy-washy. The result is dark grey writing rather than black writing.

I also formed the distinct impression that the nib does not glide as smoothly over the paper as with the Waterman ink. On the other hand, the Quink 'Black' ink does dry slightly faster than the Waterman Black, so that may be useful.

The pen I tried it with is a Parker Duofold with a nice smooth Medium nib delivering just the right amount of ink. That seems a pretty fair way to test Parker ink!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great value, 25 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Parker Quink Refill Ink Cartridges Permanent Black - Pack of 10 (Office Product)
Started writing with a real pen again after many years, wow i love it so much neater, and the cartridges are great value, i shall not be going back to the dark side. Real ink for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good ink, 11 Feb 2013
By 
Mr. O (Worcestershire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Parker Quink Refill Ink Cartridges Permanent Black - Pack of 10 (Office Product)
I have a Parker fountain pen and these are my preferred ink cartridges.

The ink is a good dark colour and flows very nicely out the nib without pooling.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews