Customer Reviews


150 Reviews
5 star:
 (114)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rapid delivery and value for money
I received this item within 48 hours of making the order, and one of the days between was a Sunday.
Item exactly as described with enough tdiscs for 80 drinks, so I feel this is good value for money. The coffee is quite strong so I find adding extra hot water makes it a mug full rather than a cup measurement.
I recommend this seller highly for speed of delivery.
Published on 18 Jan. 2011 by Miss Liz

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Tasty and smooth
Only downside is that the serving is very small - almost need to use two to make a decent mug of coffee - have since discovered the Tassimo Costa Americano which is perfect serving size and also tastes really good.
Published 19 months ago by Frantic


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rapid delivery and value for money, 18 Jan. 2011
By 
Miss Liz "mogwilover" (West Midlands UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TASSIMO Kenco Cafe Crema 16 T DISCs (Pack of 5, Total 80 T DISCs) (Grocery)
I received this item within 48 hours of making the order, and one of the days between was a Sunday.
Item exactly as described with enough tdiscs for 80 drinks, so I feel this is good value for money. The coffee is quite strong so I find adding extra hot water makes it a mug full rather than a cup measurement.
I recommend this seller highly for speed of delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fine coffee!, 6 Mar. 2011
By 
Guitar Kev "Kev" (North East England) - See all my reviews
This review is from: TASSIMO Kenco Cafe Crema 16 T DISCs (Pack of 5, Total 80 T DISCs) (Grocery)
Good value, cup size and flavour. Would recommend as a good everyday coffee- better than the Medium Roast but coffee lovers may prefer the more pokey Columbian which is quite hard to find in shops but usually available here on Amazon. Delivery times and packaging always excellent!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Black coffee around!, 20 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TASSIMO Kenco Cafe Crema 16 T DISCs (Pack of 5, Total 80 T DISCs) (Grocery)
Very luxurious black coffee. Only downside is that it spoils you for anything else!
It has a good, rich dark taste and the crema top adds to the smoothness.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Creamy, smooth and affordable prices, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TASSIMO Kenco Cafe Crema 16 T DISCs (Pack of 5, Total 80 T DISCs) (Grocery)
With subscribe and save I subscribed to 5 different coffees making it £14.15 a pack so for 80 kenco cafe crema it's only £0.176 per coffee Bargain for a creamy, delicious coffee! It's quick and only takes a matter of seconds once you press start :D.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The reason I am giving this item five stars, ..., 21 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TASSIMO Kenco Cafe Crema 16 T DISCs (Pack of 5, Total 80 T DISCs) (Grocery)
The reason I am giving this item five stars, since first orrdering it, which must be well over a year maybe 2 years I have never been let down, always arrives on time or even a couple of days before it is due.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 7 Mar. 2011
By 
V. Wadsworth "valwad" (W Yorkshire,England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TASSIMO Kenco Cafe Crema 16 T DISCs (Pack of 5, Total 80 T DISCs) (Grocery)
Same price as the supermarkets and delivered to your door free! I'm actually finding it difficult to get this in the supermarkets now. They seem to have a good stock of the other flavours but not this one.Don't know whether this is up to the supermarkets or the suppliers. So it is very handy to have the facility to order this online with Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect taste especially if you are like me and drink ..., 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TASSIMO Kenco Cafe Crema 16 T DISCs (Pack of 5, Total 80 T DISCs) (Grocery)
What can I say, this coffee is lovely, perfect taste especially if you are like me and drink black coffee.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Smell the coffee!, 26 May 2011
This review is from: TASSIMO Kenco Cafe Crema 16 T DISCs (Pack of 5, Total 80 T DISCs) (Grocery)
The tassimo Kenco Cafe Crema Tdiscs are well recommened. They give a lovely frothy coffee which is just what you need in the morning to get you into your day.
I love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TASSIMO Kenco Cafe Crema 16 T DISCs (Pack of 5, Total 80 T DISCs) (Grocery)
great coffee
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TASSIMO Kenco Cafe Crema 16 T DISCs (Pack of 5, Total 80 T DISCs) (Grocery)
love these. great price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews