Customer Reviews


178 Reviews
5 star:
 (90)
4 star:
 (37)
3 star:
 (23)
2 star:
 (12)
1 star:
 (16)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


35 of 37 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says
Absolutely love this mascara! It does give you fuller lashes and also thicker! My lashes are very short, and I have trouble finding the right mascara that actually does make them longer. This however, does just that. A few coats of this on and all done! For this price you really are getting value for money.
Published on 6 Nov 2010 by N. Campbell

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good bargain
Okay so it's not any of the leading brands so I wasn't expecting much. However I did like it. It is a big chunky and doesn't give you the definition like the leading brands but It's okay. I would buy again if I was having a tight month like I was when I brought this.
Published 24 months ago by Autumn


‹ Previous | 111 12 1318 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars cheap and cheerful, 11 April 2013
Item arrived quickly. I was pleasantly surprised with this mascara, especially as it was so cheap. I would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Get what you pay for, 22 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I use this on top of another mascara, it thickens them up and allows me to shape them as its very liquidy. I couldn't use this product on its own as it kind of goes straight through my lashes onto my eyelids. annoying lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Budget buy, 20 Mar 2013
By 
Bargain B (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely big brush, true black colour but after 3 hours product smudges on bottom eyeline. Would buy as a spare.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Was unsure at first, 18 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This mascara has actually stood the test of time, and has conditioned my lashed nicely. Would definitely buy again, no different to the expensive mascaras.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing, 16 Mar 2013
Product arrived very quickly however I went to use the mascara and it came out of the top and went everywhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars yum, 15 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: W7 Big Lash Mascara Black (Personal Care)
This is a nice back up mascara i have it in the office and it glides on and lasts. Also the brush on it is old school which is just the way i like it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Impressed, 7 Mar 2013
By 
Miss K. Breen "Cleo." (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am very impressed with how quick this item came, it's a good product too makes my lashes very long. Very satisfied thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 28 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: W7 Big Lash Mascara Black (Personal Care)
A fantastic product, I am so pleased with it, I have recommended it to my family and friends. I will defiantly be ordering it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars OK for the Price, 25 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
You get what you pay for and this is a nice, cheap mascara which doesn't clump and does the job. Except for the big, volume lashes thing. It paints them black, that's about it. OK for the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect mascara, 22 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: W7 Big Lash Mascara Black (Personal Care)
This mascara is perfect and allows the eyelashes to look nice and thick an long but without the risk of it looking completely false, which is perfect for me, the color is very dark which is an excellent choice for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 111 12 1318 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

W7 Big Lash Mascara Black
£2.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews