Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
8
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 October 2012
Bought this for my wife as a stocking filler from the kids. It looks lovely and she was over the moon with it, even though it spends most of the time hanging up. It finally got dirty and was washed to directions on label but the design now looks like a dropped pie. Anyway it was cheap..
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
This apron went down very well, it's full length and quite good quality. Looks basically as it does in the pic with the image taking up the whole chest and upper stomach area with a large front pocket which is handy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
We were having a super hero charity day at work - so I teamed this apron up with a mask of the Queen , dress & Jacket & rubber gloves. it looked fab and certainly gave the effect I wanted, a real Super Mum - the colours were strong and the quality is excellent a real bargain
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2012
This apron was bought as a gift. It arrived on time and was exactly as described. Couldn't be happier with this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
i would recommend this apron to anyone who likes cooking. it comes out great even after 6 washes. i wear it to my work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
Bought for my mother as she has started her own baking business - super quality! would recomend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2016
Fun item for a reasonable price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
lovely, just what i was looking for, ,christmas stocking filler for my daughter in law, she will love it, thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.