Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
Got it really early compared to the day they said it would come, got what i wanted. nothing more to say
Published on 24 Jan 2012 by Jesper Due Christensen

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars T-shirt lottery
When buying this t-shirt from Byards be aware that you're getting a black t-shirt with a white war pig and Motorhead in red print on the front and back. This is shown in some of the Byards links, however some links show the classic Motorhead/England t-shirt. Byards state that they only stock the one with red print, it's easy to get caught out, I did and so have...
Published 5 months ago by Farhan Haq


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 24 Jan 2012
Got it really early compared to the day they said it would come, got what i wanted. nothing more to say
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 3 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens Motorhead England 5327Tsbpl T-Shirt (Apparel)
Good fit, good quality Fruit of the Loom T.Shirt, good value for money! All in all recommended to buy novelty T.Shirts
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars T-shirt lottery, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
When buying this t-shirt from Byards be aware that you're getting a black t-shirt with a white war pig and Motorhead in red print on the front and back. This is shown in some of the Byards links, however some links show the classic Motorhead/England t-shirt. Byards state that they only stock the one with red print, it's easy to get caught out, I did and so have others.

The t-shirt itself is ok, definitely not official, coming from Thailand should have been a clue and the transfer is a bit lacking in detail and feels thick. For what you get it's not a bargain, the same money will get you an official product that looks like the picture in the advert! I don't feel good giving negative feedback but I'm afraid this buying experience has left me disappointed and annoyed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Classic, 3 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality shirt. Disnt realize there was writing on back of shirt, didnt really want that but might of been an oversight by me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Motorhead T-shirt, 25 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Slight split in the arm seam but otherwise a good t-shirt, Neck is also a little tight due to being more turtle neck than most t-shirts
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars T-SHIRT, 18 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
THANKS FOR THE T-SHIRT MY SON LOVES IT, IF HE NEEDS ANY MORE THEN I SHAW HE WILL USE YOU
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Motorhead t shirt, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The quality of the shirt is exellent as always i recieved an exellent servise from amazon and i would recomend the shirt anybody who is a heavy rock fan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 13 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens Motorhead England 5327Tsbpl T-Shirt (Apparel)
Every Motorhead fan has to cop one of these t-shirts. They're brilliant. Very comfortable and look great. After having initial problems as I was sent the wrong size, I messaged the seller and they refunded the cost of me having to post it back and sent me one in the correct size. Perfect :).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars motor head, 9 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
a friend brought me tickets to see there concert, had to buy the shirt, in cupboard, both too loud, at my age
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great T-Shirt, 29 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just love this its a birthday present and Hubby will be really happy with this. Great price & quality too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mens Motorhead England Black 5327Tsbpl Large T-Shirt
18.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews