Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars517
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£1.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 November 2014
Arrived speedily as a gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
good quality fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2010
Ayer fue a ver la película. Realmente fantástica. La película te mantiene en emoción todo el rato. Las escenas de acción impresionantemente bien hechas. El director logró proyectar le esencia del libro en la película. Me gustó mucho la actuación de Jacob. Un actor muy agradable en la vida real y muy atractivo en la película. Próximo fin de semana iré al cine nuevamente y espero con ansias el DVD. Vale la pena ir a verla, de todas maneras. Me leeré el libro nuevamente.
Hay algunas partes de la película que hubiera hecho un poquillo diferente. Hay también partes del libro que yo hubiera incluido en la película, como por ejemplo: No se reflejó muy bien lo generoso que es Edward con Bella al decirle que ella es libre para poder decidir con quien quedarse. Que él quiere que sea feliz. También la escena final cuando matan a Victoria... lo hubiera hecho como en el libro donde ella lo llena de besos. Cuando Jacob besa a Bella también lo hubiera hecho más apasionante, más explosivo. Aún así la escena del beso fue muy bonita. Pero que estas palabras no te desilucionen. La película es excelente. Mejores que las dos primeras. No olvidemos que el tema de este libro también era cautivante.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2011
Bought this DVD for my wife as a christmas present. This was the first time that I had bought a product on line and I found the whole service, enjoyable, easy on the pocket and great fun. I will buy on line again. Why walk around the shops for hours when you can sit at home and shop!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
Can watch it on an on....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2015
No DVD in case. Refunded.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2011
Bought this DVD for Christmas as a present for my 17 year old daughter. Arrived in good time even though the weather was dreadful. We have both watched it now and both think it is an excellent film. Having read all the books I can say that the film was true to the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2016
Brilliant Saga franchise
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
it cam in a thin dvd box
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)