Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars17
3.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 January 2016
Keep an eye on this one - maybe put it on your wishlist - so you can track the price. It varies so widely but you can sometimes pick it up for as little as £3 - bargain at that price, not quite so sure when it's priced around £7!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
I bought 4 of the red filters, all of them are leaking, never had that problem when I bought them in a shop even though its the same brand :(
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
I havent used this yet as I only bought my bobble bottle about three weeks ago so filter does not need changed yet (I just got a second filter so I didnt have to order again so quickly) but I cant see that there should be any problem this is the reason for only giving four stars the first time you use it there is a lot of black residue comes out of it but that is just the filter being prepared and is nothing to worry about its supposed to do this there is also a service that lets you save a little on refills that you can join for free they will then send you a refill around every two months at a slightly discounted rate when you go to order a filter look for this link at the side of the page hopefully its still available for you GOOD JOB WOULD RECOMMEND

P.S. this only filters chemical tastes it DOESNT clean bad water to drinkable as in on holidays for instance you still could not drink their water as it would still be contaminated with bacteria etc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2016
Great replacement filter. Easy to fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
Great product and service! :)
but have few mouth out of strode,
i have wait for it few mouth~after when i back from my holiday,and cant usd it .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
Brilliant product, working in a hard water area and having a very physical job having a filter to clean up the water to drink is brilliant it makes ugh a difference. And the bottle is handy enough to carry around. Slight issues with leaking if you over fill otherwise no complaints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2013
This product is useless because it's leaking water. It's leaking to my bag and also to my shirt when I'm drinking.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2012
the bobble bottle itself is fine, but i've wasted my money on the filter, i only had it for a few days and then i couldnt drink from it again, everytime i did i lid would close and i was just sucking air, this happened with the 1st one i brought after 2-3 weeks then i brought this second one from amazon and the same thing, wont be wasting my money on this again, as i cant even drink from the thing. now i'll just stick with reusing my lucozade bottle
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
Not a bad filter find it a bit hard to drink from and sometimes it leaks but not bad and cheaper than buying bottles of water in the long run
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
I have used Bobble water filters for a few years and bought replacements before, however this one leaks every time I use it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)