Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Best of Michael
This triple CD combines all of the best of Michael at a great price. Songs from the shows, love songs and real classics. Great value for anyone, whether your a Michael fan or just like good music.
Published on 24 April 2010 by Sally Band

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars 3 cd item but 2 cds the same!
Music is good and what I expected but check item carefully. I had cd1 and then 2 copies of cd2 and no cd3!
Published 14 months ago by Arkle


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Best of Michael, 24 April 2010
By 
Sally Band "salband" (Colchester, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Encore (Audio CD)
This triple CD combines all of the best of Michael at a great price. Songs from the shows, love songs and real classics. Great value for anyone, whether your a Michael fan or just like good music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great value for money, 29 April 2010
By 
Theys "Karl" (Belgium) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Encore (Audio CD)
For those who don'y know Michael Ball so well, this box is truly a valuable overview of his career.
Don't miss it !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant collection, 20 May 2010
By 
J. T. Sibson "Fernus Jayne" (Leicester UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Encore (Audio CD)
Very good collection from an excellent singer. Even worth getting if you thought you owned all of his music, as there are some new songs that have never been released before on there!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exceptional, 6 Dec 2010
By 
K. McQuade (Florida) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Encore (Audio CD)
The only problem with this set is deciding which disc to listen to. Michael is amazing in every number. I may have to buy another set as I am afraid I will wear this one out.
Don't hesitate to buy this--it's incredible.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Best Of Michael Ball, 24 May 2010
By 
P. J. Shepherd "Pete" (DURBAN SOUTH AFRICA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Encore (Audio CD)
This is a great three C.D. compilation of Michael Ball's best songs. He is a true professional who is very versatile and there is so much to enjoy on each of the C.D.'s.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars encore michael ball, 26 April 2010
By 
Glennis Doran "mb fan" (clophill bedfordshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Encore (Audio CD)
there is not much to say about Michael Ball
I have bought most of his cd's and have
loved every one he has such a clear
voice and pronounces the words beautifully.
i lost a pack of his cd's and have had to
replace as i can's listen to anyone else when i am driving.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars 3 cd item but 2 cds the same!, 14 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Encore (Audio CD)
Music is good and what I expected but check item carefully. I had cd1 and then 2 copies of cd2 and no cd3!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My guilty pleasure!!!! Had the pleasure ..., 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Encore (MP3 Download)
My guilty pleasure!!!! Had the pleasure of stroking his bottom at a meet n greet ......by accident of course!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Michael Ball, you are my man!!, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Encore (Audio CD)
Love every song, every sound, every word...he has an angel's voice!! I love every moment of this CD!! Would love to hear him in concert someday!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars CANNOT DOWNLOAD ALL TRACKS, 7 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Encore (MP3 Download)
I HAVE PHONED TWICE AND STILL CANNOT DOWNLOAD 15 OF THE TRACKS ON THIS ALBUM THIS SEEMS STRANGE TO SAY THE LEAST HAVE WASTED SO MUCH TIME ON THIS
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Encore
Encore by Michael Ball
Buy MP3 Album4.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews