Customer Reviews


89 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (10)
1 star:
 (25)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Blue Disposable Overshoes
Initially I thought the overshoes were of far inferior quality to the Draper ones I purchased a while back purely because the elastic broke upon putting one on! I persevered and was quite happy with them after having them on for a couple of hours. They are not as well made as the Drapers but for two odd quid you cannot complain. I will be purchasing them again.
Published on 13 Mar 2011 by Buzztop

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money not the ones shown in picture - unhappy customer
What you get is a very cheap Chinese rip off, the plastic is like tissue paper and rips as you put them on. The plastic is so thin it's see through not like the ones they show in there picture.

DONT BE FOOLED THIS PRODUCT IS A COMPLETE WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY AND ONLY FITS MENS SHOES UPTO SIZE 7 AT BEST!!!!! :-(((
Published 6 months ago by paul campbell


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Blue Disposable Overshoes, 13 Mar 2011
This review is from: Blue Disposable Overshoes (pack of 100)
Initially I thought the overshoes were of far inferior quality to the Draper ones I purchased a while back purely because the elastic broke upon putting one on! I persevered and was quite happy with them after having them on for a couple of hours. They are not as well made as the Drapers but for two odd quid you cannot complain. I will be purchasing them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars INDISPOSABLE!!, 21 April 2010
This review is from: Blue Disposable Overshoes (pack of 100)
These are just brilliant overshoes. My new carpets will last forever at this rate and nobody minds putting them on when entering my home, as I will now do when visiting other people's homes - now that I've found them I keep a pair in my handbag. Great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars not bad, coz so cheap, 3 Nov 2011
By 
Mr. Cheng Liu - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Blue Disposable Overshoes (pack of 100)
once you see it ,you'll find it so thin that a little worried about that.
But it's so cheap ,isn't it?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars does the job, 25 Nov 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blue Disposable Overshoes (pack of 100)
Goods arrived promptly. My job involves going into people's homes so these are good if there is light coloured and/or expensive flooring. These are perhaps a little flimsy but with a little care give no problem. And at the price that's fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cheap, but cheap, 21 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blue Disposable Overshoes (pack of 100)
These shoe covers successfully cover shoes - that's your four stars right there. The missing fifth star is because they tear easily. I'd pay double if I could be promised durability.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Carpet savers, 20 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blue Disposable Overshoes (pack of 100)
These are worth their weight in gold (which is not very heavy). We have moved into new home with plain carpets so I like people to remove their shoes before walking on them and some tradesmen say because of health and safety rules they are not allowed hence buying the shoe covers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good.....,, 30 Jun 2012
This review is from: Blue Disposable Overshoes (pack of 100)
Excelant service and product,only it should say when ordering 50pairs not100pairs,a little confuseing?and also it's same price in wicks store.only you don't make special journey for it.here you get it in home with little effort with in same price as wicks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars over shoe protector, 19 Nov 2011
By 
L. Grantham "lozzy" (wales uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blue Disposable Overshoes (pack of 100)
This product is great for workmen etc visiting your home or when you wish people to take off their flat shoes they can just pop these over the top of the shoes they already have on.The only down side i found was this supplier does not forward them to you in a box which means the qty of a 100 is all wrapped in a bundle

It would have been 5 star if they were in a box at the moment they stuffed in a drawer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blue Disposable Overshoes (pack of 100)
These are great although I had to wait a little longer for delivery as they are from overseas, they are handy when people come to view the flat or visitors as I do not have to ask them to leave their shoes outside.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My carpets are kept clean at last!, 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blue Disposable Overshoes (pack of 100)
My husband needs a Carer every day and when they come straight in from wet ground I am now able to keep the carpets clean.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Blue Disposable Overshoes (pack of 100)
1.36
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews