Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cow trike
My son loves this trike, and has plenty of room for him to grow into.

Good value for money when you divide the time he will have it by the cost.

Overall trike was great but when i recievd it one of the sunshade arms was
broken because of the way it had been packed,i did not complain as i seem to
spend my working day writing e-mails or...
Published on 4 July 2010 by Ron

versus
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Too much plastics!
I bought two of those.
The assemblance was relatively easy for someone who has experience with portable children houses, swings, etc. All instruments are provided except a screwdriver. You also need 2 AA batteries for the toy phone (not included).
The seating looks relatively comfortable - it is not soft or leather one, but the textile makes it look comfortable...
Published on 7 Jun 2011 by Peter Sabev


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Too much plastics!, 7 Jun 2011
By 
Peter Sabev (Bulgaria) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smart-Trike Zoo 3-in-1 (Cow) (Toy)
I bought two of those.
The assemblance was relatively easy for someone who has experience with portable children houses, swings, etc. All instruments are provided except a screwdriver. You also need 2 AA batteries for the toy phone (not included).
The seating looks relatively comfortable - it is not soft or leather one, but the textile makes it look comfortable and the kid is happy.
The shader easily moves when its windy.
The wheels are plastic, not rubber ones, which is not the best option, especially for rough terrains - after your first 15 km, they look totally worn.
The "steering wheel handle" has a windage and it is easier to lift the whole front half of the trike instead of steering.
It definitely does the job, but you could get the same fun for you and your kid for much less money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cow trike, 4 July 2010
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Smart-Trike Zoo 3-in-1 (Cow) (Toy)
My son loves this trike, and has plenty of room for him to grow into.

Good value for money when you divide the time he will have it by the cost.

Overall trike was great but when i recievd it one of the sunshade arms was
broken because of the way it had been packed,i did not complain as i seem to
spend my working day writing e-mails or being on hold trying to get an answers
about faulty or substandard goods.

If i had called up or written an e-mail im sure i would have been compansated with a replacement part.

That being said i would buy this item again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars coolest trike, 23 May 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Smart-Trike Zoo 3-in-1 (Cow) (Toy)
My 1 year old hates strollers, actually she hates being tied up to something (stroller, high chair or whatever) and stay still for more than 5 minutes, but she seems to love this trike even with the safety restrains on. I guess it's much more entertaining and engaging. The musical toy phone is a nice touch. Also the trike is pretty easy to handle and assemble. Last but not least the cow design is deliciously cute. I specifically searched for this particular model. I didn't find any other trike like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, looks cool, little noisy and hope it's durable., 1 Aug 2011
By 
S. Brough "Tiny bob" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Smart-Trike Zoo 3-in-1 (Cow) (Toy)
We bought this for our son's 1st birthday and it was a real hit. Took 10-15 mins to assemble and looks really cool. We get lots of attention riding round in it and he loves it. I cna see us getting years of fun from it.

Positives - looks really cool and will evolve as he grows up. Cup holder for his water bottle when we're out, means he doesn't fall asleep when we're out in it as he would be likely to do in his buggy. Seems sturdy and well made but time will tell. The ability to steer is a big plus, tried some of those without this and it's so much easier, with him holding onto the handlebars I'm sure he's also learning how the steering works for the future. Seat padding is good, as is the harness. Handle extends to a range of heights to suit everyone and it even goes down to it fits in the car.

Negatives - Sunshade can be a little annoying at times as you can't see him when he's in the buggy. It's easy to flip up for a quick look though. It's also the largest area of the cow print pattern and if you take it off the style of the trike is reduced to just being black and white. Would have been better if there were more pattern across the 'bodywork'. Solid plastic wheels look good and should wear well but only time will tell. The downside of these wheels, and a couple of other bits on the trike, is that over rougher ground it's quite noisy.

Conclusion - Definately recommend, although this is the pricier version with the animal sytling. The solid wheels and steering make this the trike all others have to beat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase, 11 May 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Smart-Trike Zoo 3-in-1 (Cow) (Toy)
My 18 month old loves his trike. He loves to use the mobile phone which is attached as we ride along. The sun visor has been a blessing in this hot weather and I feel he is safe and secure in the trike on a decent length walk. He loves the fact that he can also steer.
Not that easy to put together - looks alot harder than it was when you get all the bits out but worth the hour it took. I love that it will last a while as you adapt the seat as the child grows.
Would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Trike, 31 Jan 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Smart-Trike Zoo 3-in-1 (Cow) (Toy)
We bought this for my daughters first birthday, and love how light and durable it is. Its great that the trike will grow with her, and the parent steering is a great idea. The baby mobile phone also keeps her amused when we go out on a long walk!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cow smarttrike, 27 Mar 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Smart-Trike Zoo 3-in-1 (Cow) (Toy)
Fantastic, fantastic little smart trike. My daughter absolutely loves it - she doesn't want to be in the pushchair anymore. Very supportive and secure too. Fab for summer days.
Arrived very quickly too. 100 % happy with purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 16 Aug 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Smart-Trike Zoo 3-in-1 (Cow) (Toy)
This trike is really sturdy and well made. My Daughter loves it! she is only 9 months and when out in her push chair she is only interested in playing with the straps that hold her in! when out in the trike she is suddenly aware of a whole new world around her! she loves it and really pays attention to everything, you really feel it has been a worthwhile outing. One thing I would say is that if you are hoping to take the trike with you on trips out in the car then it might be worth checking it will fit in your boot 1st as it only just fits in ours (Ford Focus) and if it hadnt have fit it would have been a bit of a waste of money for us as not many places she could have gone in it.Great buy and everyone asks us about it when we are out and about! would recomend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rae's trike, 3 Aug 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Smart-Trike Zoo 3-in-1 (Cow) (Toy)
I bought this trike for my Granddaughter who as just turned one year old.
It was very easy to put together and it looks very good value for money.
I would definitely recommendSmart Trike Zoo 3 in 1 (Cow) the trike to any one its brilliant !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Looks georgeus, 6 Jun 2011
By 
Pawel Stojewski "Music Pesti" (Hereford, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Smart-Trike Zoo 3-in-1 (Cow) (Toy)
Looks so nice and fab, that all the people on the street are smiling seeing my son in it. Planty of smart options. Too many to explain. A bit hard to switch off the pedals from moving wheels. Me, my wife and our son: we love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Smart-Trike Zoo 3-in-1 (Cow)
Out of stock
Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews