Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars20
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 April 2013
The product arrived quickly, undamaged and with full instructions, so that I was able to assemble and fit it in just over an hour from start to finish. I find that it works reliably and well, filling the cistern quietly in under one minute. An excellent product at a good price.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
Excellent price. It arrived next day. simple to fit and solved problem with defective part which was causing cistern to fill excruciatingly slowly.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
As expected. Dilivered on time. No problems. Fitted and working with no issues. A quiet and efficient valve. . .
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
Just what was needed to stop the over flow over flowing.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
Quick delivery, exact match to descriptions, exactly what you need to replace dripping filling valve in your toilet cistern. Easy to mount, especially if you replace an old valve of the same build.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2015
I'm not really into plastic things I'm a bit old fashioned and this item is looks very flimsy and unlike the old metal valves unlikely to last any length of time still we'll have to wait and see.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2015
A little bit fiddly with the pushpins for the arm extension but otherwise easy to fit. Does the job and cheap. I've never fitted one before so very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
Mine was a bottom entry so only used the valve and plunger, which fixed my problem. Good well built unit though. Excellent value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2015
As good as any of this type. Great price with fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
Does what its supposed to do and was delivered promptly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)