Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Satisfaction
I ordered this for my grandsons birthday, it arrived in good time and was packed perfectly.
Published on 30 Aug 2010 by Christine

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Today's children will grow up to being music morons.
Yes, I created a term "music moron" it means a person who always listen to unquality popular music (you know which people they are), doesn't know what to listen. :D
I bought this so-called artist's album to my sister. She absolutely loved it, but there's no quality of music or songwriting or voice. After five or six listens she got bored to. I'm really sorry about...
Published on 4 Mar 2011 by Kaan Sensoy


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Satisfaction, 30 Aug 2010
This review is from: My Worlds (Audio CD)
I ordered this for my grandsons birthday, it arrived in good time and was packed perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Justin Bieber cd, 3 Sep 2010
This review is from: My Worlds (Audio CD)
This was bought as a present for my son's friends birthday. Arrived very quickly. My son already has this cd and loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Today's children will grow up to being music morons., 4 Mar 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Worlds (Audio CD)
Yes, I created a term "music moron" it means a person who always listen to unquality popular music (you know which people they are), doesn't know what to listen. :D
I bought this so-called artist's album to my sister. She absolutely loved it, but there's no quality of music or songwriting or voice. After five or six listens she got bored to. I'm really sorry about today's direction of music. By the way I actually wanted to give zero stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One word... AUTOTUNE., 27 Feb 2011
A Kid's Review
This review is from: My Worlds (Audio CD)
lets face it the only reason this guy is popular is because girls think hes good looking.
if he was bald and fat, NO ONE would buy his music, ever.
My sister has this CD and its pethatic. its autotuned the entire was through
Actauly garbage, i cant believe this has done so well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars For my son, 20 Aug 2013
By 
Ms. D. Read (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Worlds (Audio CD)
And he doesn't even listen to it! He now doesn't care for Justin biebers attitude! I'm glad. Can't stand his voice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars CD Justin Bieber, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Worlds (Audio CD)
It's an ok CD for a child, very pleased at first with it. Now my child has grown out of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars cd, 15 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Worlds (Audio CD)
ok for present as for price same anywhere.was new item that was sent ok & arrive in good time ok.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars scratched, 5 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Worlds (Audio CD)
Bought this for my 10 year old daughter who loves Justin bieber. Part of the CD is scratched and will constantly jump when played.
The actual content of the cd is just what she wanted. arrived in a sealed packet so must have been scratched at time of manufacture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars my worlds cd, 25 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Worlds (Audio CD)
bought for my son who loves singing along to nearly all the songs, and i love the songs too now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars One great song, 21 Mar 2011
By 
Alison L (Brighton, UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: My Worlds (MP3 Download)
I saw this in a charity shop and bought it out of curiosity, having read all the hype about Justin Bieber, and wondering what all the fuss was about. I expected to hate the whole album, but I'm pleased to say that of the 18 songs, I only hated 17! The exception was Love Me which is a rip-off of Love Fool by the Cardigans. I dare say die-hard Cardigan fans loathe it, but I really enjoyed the different take on a well-known song. And it's unbelievably catchy. Mums and Dads, if you're being driven mad by your daughters listening to this album, compromise by getting them to play track seven; it'll soon have you singing along!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

My Worlds
My Worlds by Justin Bieber
Buy MP3 Album4.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews