Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect
The t shirt was perfect for the guy I bought it for. Arrived quickly and good quality item .Thank you very much.
Published on 7 May 2011 by Scimitar

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars fun T Shirt
great fun t shirt and quality is ok but a bit too short. Got an extra size due to other comments on Amazon but its still not quite a good shape. No good for dressey occassion but hey this was just a pop in to other gifts bought for my son's birthday.
Published 14 months ago by yerdua


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 7 May 2011
The t shirt was perfect for the guy I bought it for. Arrived quickly and good quality item .Thank you very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great, 21 Feb 2011
This t shirt is of great quality.I bought this for my other half for his 50th and although i always buy large in the shops this is a little too large, although its my fault as measurments are there before ordering i just assumed the size would be the same. However i would recomend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars fun T Shirt, 20 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great fun t shirt and quality is ok but a bit too short. Got an extra size due to other comments on Amazon but its still not quite a good shape. No good for dressey occassion but hey this was just a pop in to other gifts bought for my son's birthday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal gift, 4 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great funny gift for those of us starting to attend lots of 50th birthdays.....(as long as I don't get one back!).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab 50, 24 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this as a present for my son inlaw, hope he likes it as much as i do. Brilliant quality tshirt and great delivery service. Arrived before due date
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars present for dad, 29 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this as a present for my dads 50th he loved it and everyone else thought it was really funny. Very good quality t shirt which to be honest I didn't expect. But very happy with this overall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect gift, 14 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased this as one of my Dads 50tg birthday gifts and my Dad absolutely loved it because it's him spot on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Colours does not correspond to the picture, 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I chose colour Navy blue but in fact it is much darker than what it looks on the picture.I expected something lighter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great quality t-shirt., 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
arrival on time. great quality! large was very, very large, which meant it was too big and i did not bother to exchange as it was needed imminently. i can't imagine what xxl large would be like. so overall a great purchase, but be aware when sizing. i think due to the great quality of the material,l it was overly generous..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 50th Birthday T Shirt, 20 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am so pleased with this product, Im sure my husband will see the funny side to it,,, Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews