Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 70 gift, 19 April 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
T shirt is a good fit & material is good quality. My friend who I gave this t-shirt to as a gift loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy 70th Dad 🎈🎈🎈, 14 May 2014
By 
T. Lawrence (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It gave us all a good laugh when he wore it on his birthday a great present from the grandchildren . Great quality and fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent quality easy to wear. My dad loves this t-shirt brought it as a 70th birthday present. Paid extra to receive it quickly and I did
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value and a different aged present., 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good value. Good quality cotton Tshirt. A fun 70 birthday present with the wording and appreciated by the person who received it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great present. Not expensive and made a great gift., 3 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this t-shirt for a friend on his birthday. He was getting over an illness and has been feeling much, much better. The t-shirt had his 'thank you' letter telling me he was looking forward to his 80 years t-shirt....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE THE SLOGAN !, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Hopefully the recipient will love this - it will suit his sense of humour. Great idea, as difficult to buy for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good fun, 1 May 2013
By 
L. M. Giller (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A good fun present for a man who has everything and the XXL size was just right! Arrived within 48hrs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars T/shirt, 1 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived on time good service and this was the perfect gift for a great friend, he thought it was great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars postage, 17 Oct 2014
Arrived very quickly. Which was great as left it a nit late to order,.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews