Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MacGyver, 14 Sep 2010
This review is from: Macgyver: TV Movies [DVD] [Region 1] [US Import] [NTSC] (DVD)
I just love MacGyver especially Richard Dean Anderson. I like the way he gets out of bad situations without the use of a guy.
I like watching Richard Dean Anderson in anything especially Stargate SG-1. He is such a good actor. So if you plan on buying DVDs buy Stargate SG-1 series and the movies and MacGyver they are well worth the money and they are good to watch over and over again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MacGyver TV Movies, 7 Aug 2010
By 
Richard Eytan "Rick" (Stavanger, Rogaland Norway) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Macgyver: TV Movies [DVD] [Region 1] [US Import] [NTSC] (DVD)
YES, finally a collector's must have DVD. if you grew up with MacGyver adventures and have used some money collecting all the 7 seasons on DVD, then the MacGyver movies SHOULD be in your list, too.
The price was nice! which allows young costumers access to a good shopping!
MacGyver is reaching second and third generations through tv reruns and family fans. As a second generation fan I am satisfied with this DVD completing my collection.

I hope that when MacGyver comes in BLU-RAY version, it comes with backstage footages, interviews and commentaries from Richard Dean Anderson and other actors! (something I really missed in all MacGyver's DVDs...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Collection completed, 14 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This DVD allowed me to complete my MacGyver dvd collection. There is a lot of different subtitles (french included). It is a shame there is no bonuses but it is the same for all dvd seasons.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Macgyver tv movies, 5 Nov 2013
Having been a big fan of the series I had to have these and I wasn't disappointed. 2 feature length films. In the first he aids his old collage professor in finding a treasure hidden by the ancient greeks. John Rhys Davies guest stars. In the second he goes back to England to stay with an old friend, only to be caught up in a murder enquiry and a hunt for neuclear weapons. Anyone who liked the series will enjoy these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really enjoyed the DVD., 7 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lost Treasure of Atlantis, was funny (thanks Brian Blessed or Fancy as I usually call him), exciting and just good fun.
Trail to Doomsday, much less fun but exciting.
Good MacGyver moments throughout.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good old macgyver, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Macgyver: TV Movies [DVD] [Region 1] [US Import] [NTSC] (DVD)
love the series was after the movies for a long time and both films are great and would recommend this to everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth the purchase then get yourself into the 7 tv seasons, brilliant stuff!!, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Macgyver: TV Movies [DVD] [Region 1] [US Import] [NTSC] (DVD)
Two fantastic films, have nearly completed the tv series, near the end of series 5! Brilliant! Wish it did another season or two!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Macgyver: TV Movies [DVD] [Region 1] [US Import] [NTSC] (DVD)
this was a gift so i'm not the bestto review it but i'd say the receiver was pretty happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars now i just need a dvd that can play it!!, 6 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Macgyver: TV Movies [DVD] [Region 1] [US Import] [NTSC] (DVD)
grate and with a tweeking on my computer it work's well but i forgot to check the region so now i need a dvd to play it on as i can only tewwk my computer 2 more times aw well!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Macgyver: TV Movies [DVD] [Region 1] [US Import] [NTSC]
Macgyver: TV Movies [DVD] [Region 1] [US Import] [NTSC] by Richard Dean Anderson (DVD - 2010)
5.48
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews