Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars16
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Not greatly impressed with this set of reward stickers. They're far too big for any of our charts and the phrases are mostly meaningless to my granddaughter. She doesn't understand them. Quality of the pictures isn't great. Wouldn't buy again and certainly not value for money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
these stickers was recommended to go with a praise chart I bought but they where too big and not a lot in the packet, and abit pricey for what you get. but if you have a toy story fan then well worth a look if your child wont waste them
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
These were bought as an incentive for my 3yd old son to do his potty training as he loves Toy Story. Unfortunately he stuck them onto his bedroom cupboard before I could hide them away! The stickers are shiny and good quality and stuck well so good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
I was very disappointed with this purchase although not expensive
it was not worth the money would not recommend it
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2010
my soo=n loves toy story and these are helping him to be a good boy
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2012
my son loves the stickers just wished there was more of them. my son is 2 1/2 years old and loves getting them as reward... he loves toy story so they work really well...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
Got Stickers for rewards. They have been perfect because my Grandson loves Toy Story and he just keeps doing as he told so he can win a Sticker. Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
Brilliant stickers for reward stickers. My son loves them is spoilt for choice when he gets one! Fast delivery, would purchase again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
great stickers, my toddlers are toy story made, so these reward stickers are just really great. Thank you very much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
I had my grandson to stay and these worked a treat he was so good all the time very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)