Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars13
4.2 out of 5 stars
Size: One Size|Colour Name: Black|Change
Price:£8.00+ £2.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 January 2010
Although a hippy wig my wife converted this into a pirate wig (jack sparrow) it looked great, excellent item.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2011
Had fun with this wig but it does tend to tangle a lot and takes a lot of care to comb and keep straight.
Great for the price though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
We loved this wig - bought for a 1960s night but could be worn for other things too - was a cross between John Lennon, Ozzy Osbourne and Cher! Worth the money. It came before the date too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
This item is well worth the money very good quality too. It arrived today (monday) even though it said I would not get it till Tuesday or Thursday. Well pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
used for a fancy dress...hard to mannage but still value for money but hair was everywhere a little tatty..but arrived in good time and in good condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
Absolutely great and has the desired effect. A little bit fly-away and does end up in your face quite a bit but suitable for purpose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
Plenty of hair, never had so much even back in '64. Nobody recognised me for several minutes, only then because wife joined me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
Suitable for purpose, person who used this as part of his hippy outfit was happy with the look it helped him to put over.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
Wig arrived in good time and was well packaged. At the price, it is good value. Thanks, Smiffy's, for your good service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
got very tatty too easily and the hair kept falling out, went out and bought a more expensive wig fot £25
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.