Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars217
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 October 2010
I ordered this product as part of a birthday goodie bag I made up for my boyfriend. It came in good time, was well packaged and very reasonably priced. When it came I was surprised at the quality of the product considering the price, it was weighty and had a lovely finish. He was very pleased and immediately put his Golf keys on it. Thanks!
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2011
I agree with the reviewers above but have to say after wearing the keys in my pocket the chrome/nickel plating wore off VERY quickly, like after 3-4 months. So, yes it is heavy and feels solid but the quality of the plating is very poor.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2015
Very happy with the quality of this especially for the price.
I looked at all sorts of versions of this which ranged massively in price and I'm very pleased to have bought this one, the quality is good and barely scratches considering how many keys my other half carries around with him!
very please and would recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2015
Just got my VW Passat as along with my cousin who just got his VW also. So kinda thought it be a nice touch to get a keyring so one as a gift and one for me. Got to admit very nice keyring and make great gifts as they come in a nice presentable case too. Quality is great.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
I love these keyrings, add a personal touch to my keys and help me recognise my keys from other keys. The quality is great, couldn't ask for better, and the finish has stayed clean and strong after many months of abuse.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2012
I'm very pleased with this key fob. Many key fobs can look cheap and tacky and fall to pieces after a while. However, this fob is solid stainless steel and it's obviously of a quality that I don't expect it to tarnish. discolour or scratch. It looks really good with my VW Golf keys. It's such a great price for the quality that I actually bought another for the set of spare keys!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
This keyring looks really good on my keys and it has replaced my old busted up one really well. good product
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2016
Slightly bigger than I was expecting, but nice and heavy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2016
Both parties who received these key rings really liked
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2016
Keyring was perfect and highly polished.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)