Customer Reviews


106 Reviews
5 star:
 (83)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant!
I ordered this product as part of a birthday goodie bag I made up for my boyfriend. It came in good time, was well packaged and very reasonably priced. When it came I was surprised at the quality of the product considering the price, it was weighty and had a lovely finish. He was very pleased and immediately put his Golf keys on it. Thanks!
Published on 8 Oct 2010 by emmie

versus
8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars The plating came of very quickly
I agree with the reviewers above but have to say after wearing the keys in my pocket the chrome/nickel plating wore off VERY quickly, like after 3-4 months. So, yes it is heavy and feels solid but the quality of the plating is very poor.
Published on 15 July 2011 by Johan Perjus


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant!, 8 Oct 2010
This review is from: Volkswagon VW Keyring
I ordered this product as part of a birthday goodie bag I made up for my boyfriend. It came in good time, was well packaged and very reasonably priced. When it came I was surprised at the quality of the product considering the price, it was weighty and had a lovely finish. He was very pleased and immediately put his Golf keys on it. Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Product, 22 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Volkswagon VW Keyring
This keyring looks really good on my keys and it has replaced my old busted up one really well. good product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars The plating came of very quickly, 15 July 2011
This review is from: Volkswagon VW Keyring
I agree with the reviewers above but have to say after wearing the keys in my pocket the chrome/nickel plating wore off VERY quickly, like after 3-4 months. So, yes it is heavy and feels solid but the quality of the plating is very poor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Item recieved was not the item I purchased, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Volkswagon VW Keyring
If you are looking for a fixed linked vw key ring this is fine but the picture advertised show a vw keyring on a chain link. So basically the product advertises is not the product you get.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Volkswagon VW Keyring
top notch!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Keyring, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Volkswagon VW Keyring
Was really amazed by this purchase, shiny & metal looks good, size is ok, replaced my old keyring, i like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars vw, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Volkswagon VW Keyring
got this to replace my old keyring item was better than pictured a good price well packed and fast delivery a must for any vw owner
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good looking but not top quality, 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Volkswagon VW Keyring
Very good looking but the shinny bit tends to peel quicker than expected. Quite disappointing as its nicely cut and finished.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 4 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Volkswagon VW Keyring
i bought them for all my family with VW cars and everyone is really pleased. Great quality at such a reasonable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Vw Keyrings, 3 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Volkswagon VW Keyring
They are brilliant much better than they looked in the advert.Excellent value for money. The quality is great and very stylish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Volkswagon VW Keyring
Volkswagon VW Keyring by NO GIFT BOX SUPPLIED
2.19
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews