Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars22
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 November 2011
With two girls I seem to be constantly looking for birthday gifts for their friends. This beautiful pendant has solved many problems. Not only did the birthday girl love her gift but both my daughters and all their friends commented on how dainty and elegant it was. Now I have to order some more !!!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
beautiful and simplistic, just what I hoped for. Bought this for a friends daughter who will be four on her birthday and this neckless is ideal. I'm very pleased with this product very pretty. Service was very quick and well packaged, would highly recommend. Thankyou.Oil
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
I bought this product as a gift for each my Flower Girls at our wedding. They arrived promptly in a neat presentation box and look beautiful. One of my friends even commented on how she would like one in an adult size chain! Great value for money, I would highly recommend it. Thank you, for sending them in such good time. I know they'll be loved when the girls unwrap them. I don't often take the time to write reviews but on this occasion I feel people should know how lovely these pendant's are if you're looking for a lovely, good quality piece of jewellery for a young girl.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2016
Order this lovely necklace for my little god-daughter. It was a real success. Very satisfied with the product. The seller was super provided a super fast delivery and the item was exactly as being described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
Lovely little necklace, bit smaller than expected but very cute and shiny, perfect gift for my 11 year old niece.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
Very pretty and dainty looking forward to my little girl wearing it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
my 2 little neices love jewellery and i thought this would do the trick very pleased came in a nice presentation box 2 days
delivery very pleased would use again also very good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
Very pleased with my purchase of this child's silver heart necklace
Although smaller than I anticipated it was very good value for money.
It also arrived quickly two days before predicted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
Its lovely, I think its only suitable for small children, due to its size. It was alot smaller than I thought. Its hard to open and close the clasp, an adult will need to help.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
Item turned up before delivery estimate, item was not in a gift box as stated, but as item was cheaper, I can go buy a gift box as this is intended for a birthday present
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)