Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars A favourite of the last few years
I don't download many modern tracks as mostly I find them noisy and tuneless. Might be my age! This is one I heard several times on the radio and enjoy very much. They are a country band but it is not an overtly country song. Well sung and gets stuck in your head
Published 13 months ago by Harry Fletcher

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
don't really know - it was a gift to someone
Published 7 months ago by Derek


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars A favourite of the last few years, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Need You Now (MP3 Download)
I don't download many modern tracks as mostly I find them noisy and tuneless. Might be my age! This is one I heard several times on the radio and enjoy very much. They are a country band but it is not an overtly country song. Well sung and gets stuck in your head
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars i like it, 8 July 2013
By 
princess (wales, rhondda) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Need You Now (MP3 Download)
I liked this track it was how two people that split up buy still love one another but neither will contact and give in, until they both go and have a drink tipssie and lose control and gives in and phone, like it so much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Catchy tune., 20 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Need You Now (MP3 Download)
I'm not one that is normally attracted to the sound of Country & Western but this is oh so good, modern, sophisticated with a very good video in support and such a catchy tune.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb, 8 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Need You Now (MP3 Download)
First heard this by Gary Barlow and Cheryl Cole and loved the song. However this version in my opinion is much better. Sung with meaning and great sound. Top notch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 27 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Need You Now (MP3 Download)
I won't lie, although I am a fan of Lady Antebellum, I'm not a 'huge' fan. However, this song is fantastic! Anyone with good music taste will love this song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Summer Holiday Song., 17 July 2010
This review is from: Need You Now (MP3 Download)
Love this song! - played everywhere in Costa Brava where I was on holiday last week. Perfect listening when you're lying on the beach catching those rays!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great song, 25 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Need You Now (MP3 Download)
great song, great song, great song, great song...love the song ....think its a great song....lovely song...how much can you say about a great song..?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Need you now, 31 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Need You Now (MP3 Download)
Great song, but the only one I wonted from the album.
Best way of buying the songs you want and works out cheaper than buying the whole album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fabulous, 23 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Need You Now (MP3 Download)
love the music..words..everything.....definitely one for the early hours....good one for the line dancers....will pass on to a few of my friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars oldie but goodie, 16 Dec. 2012
By 
Mr. K. I. Ferneyhough "Mr.K.I.Ferneyhough" (Cheltenham,Gloucestershire,U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Need You Now (MP3 Download)
sounds strange to be calling this an oldie but goodie, released quite some time ago, but did nothing, then played endlessly on radio, got hooked
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Need You Now
Need You Now by Lady Antebellum
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews