Customer Reviews


48 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Need you know
Addictive song and I love listening to it when I need a good song that I can relax to and this would be one of them
Published 6 months ago by Kylieb19

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
don't really know - it was a gift to someone
Published 2 months ago by Derek


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Need you know, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Need You Now (MP3 Download)
Addictive song and I love listening to it when I need a good song that I can relax to and this would be one of them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely song, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Need You Now (MP3 Download)
Very catchy and still listen to it regularly - happy go lucky song than never gets old. Highly recommended. :o)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A favourite of the last few years, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Need You Now (MP3 Download)
I don't download many modern tracks as mostly I find them noisy and tuneless. Might be my age! This is one I heard several times on the radio and enjoy very much. They are a country band but it is not an overtly country song. Well sung and gets stuck in your head
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely song, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Need You Now (MP3 Download)
I love this one my 8 year old daughter does too she knows most of the words and sings along when she hears it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great song, 25 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Need You Now (MP3 Download)
great song, great song, great song, great song...love the song ....think its a great song....lovely song...how much can you say about a great song..?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 27 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Need You Now (MP3 Download)
One of my favourite tunes. Found it by accident and I may well explore more of their catalogue. A beautiful voice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I need you now Download, 30 Sep 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Need You Now (MP3 Download)
I really love this track and I was very pleased with my download of it. i cant stop playing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful CD, 10 Sep 2013
By 
R. Mills - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Need You Now (MP3 Download)
I bought the album on the strength of this song and I was not disappointed. The album is beautiful and this is now one of my favourite bands.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bril, 29 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Need You Now (MP3 Download)
one of my fav songs am pleased with it what more can I say about one song its good and I like it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it., 12 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Need You Now (MP3 Download)
If you have never heard this give it a try it is absolutely brilliant. Was not my type of music but I soon changed my mind
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Need You Now
Need You Now by Lady Antebellum
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews